Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, DM500s AC3 decoding! at DreamBox forum; Hi all, AC3 encoded vidoes wont play with sound in Dm500s, tried to convert to MPEG2,4 but still no joy, ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
DM500s AC3 decoding!
Old
  (#1)
elhaj
Member
 
elhaj's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 49

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 120
Magic: 16 / 2713
Experience: 82%

Thanks: 14
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2009
DM500s AC3 decoding! - 12-March-2011, 20:20

Hi all,
AC3 encoded vidoes wont play with sound in Dm500s, tried to convert to MPEG2,4 but still no joy,
any tips in this sections folks??

cheers
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
elhaj
Member
 
elhaj's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 49

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 120
Magic: 16 / 2713
Experience: 82%

Thanks: 14
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2009
18-March-2011, 18:08

41 readers and not a single word! come on guys
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
boknoy_ph
Super Moderator
 
boknoy_ph's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2,392

Level: 39 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 96 / 964
Magic: 797 / 23437
Experience: 57%

Thanks: 140
Thanked 843 Times in 599 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: C:\Recyle Bin
18-March-2011, 18:14

use the optical out.


HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
Debian Squeeze with Smargos
CCcam 2.1.3
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to boknoy_ph For This Useful Post:
elhaj (18-March-2011)
Old
  (#4)
elhaj
Member
 
elhaj's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 49

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 120
Magic: 16 / 2713
Experience: 82%

Thanks: 14
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2009
04-July-2011, 15:27

Quote:
Originally Posted by boknoy_ph View Post
use the optical out.
I have tried to use optical sound from DM500 to TV using optical-to-coaxial converter but still no sound coming out.

plz help
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
karolina
ECS Master
 
karolina's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,903

Level: 36 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 88 / 881
Magic: 634 / 22203
Experience: 26%

Thanks: 59
Thanked 845 Times in 522 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2008
04-July-2011, 17:04

Quote:
Originally Posted by elhaj View Post
I have tried to use optical sound from DM500 to TV using optical-to-coaxial converter but still no sound coming out.

plz help
On Vu dUo boxes with last BH image work nice i think maybe no decode your box becouse your image no suport this; you loking to image; option in image or image description on forum ?
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to karolina For This Useful Post:
elhaj (04-July-2011)
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
decoding!, dm500s


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox