Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, DM500s not working with ZETA card? at DreamBox forum; nohimx a quick search would have found this> http://www.eurocardsharing.com/f31/z...te-spice-91987...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old
  (#11)
PLAN B
Special Friends
 
PLAN B's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2,750

Level: 41 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 101 / 1017
Magic: 916 / 34130
Experience: 68%

Thanks: 373
Thanked 956 Times in 498 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: RG45 7EG
Age: 52
23-March-2009, 22:04

nohimx a quick search would have found this>

http://www.eurocardsharing.com/f31/z...te-spice-91987


   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#12)
lkat
Junior Member
 
lkat's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 14

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 37
Magic: 4 / 1150
Experience: 50%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2008
06-August-2010, 12:05

Quote:
Originally Posted by nohimx View Post
Do anybody have idea how to get this camkey camdata from existing card? I have Nova Cyprus card - but it married to the receiver. Most probably to work with newcs it i need this magic numbers. Anybody can help me to find it?
Hello guys!
Has anybody managed to find a solution, i.e. how to extract the CAMKEY and CAMDATA for married Irdeto v5.7 cards
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Need a dreambox for satellite
Old
  (#13)
barley
Junior Member
 
barley's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 16
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: cork
Need a dreambox for satellite - 09-August-2010, 13:48

Hi guys im new to this and wondered if you could point me in the right direction of where i can buy a dreambox 500s i live in ireland and would appreciate it if yoiu could point me in the right direction thanks
kevin (cork)
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#14)
cold007
Super Moderator
 
cold007's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 9,448

Level: 63 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 314 / 1570
Magic: 3149 / 51972
Experience: 82%

Thanks: 5,191
Thanked 4,424 Times in 2,537 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: germany -unterfranken..
09-August-2010, 13:51

Quote:
Originally Posted by barley View Post
Hi
you forgot to

!!
...

unfortunatly...rule 5# broken,,with this quoted post..

its about time u visit the introduction section...

tutorials

when this prewarning goes ignored..warning will follow.

cold007


dreambox 8000- box with icvs images!!

remember u SPAM = i BAN

activley hunting nline stealers...!

beware...of with whom you share!!




   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to cold007 For This Useful Post:
barley (09-August-2010)
Old
  (#15)
Tii
Donator
 
Tii's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 102

Level: 9 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 202
Magic: 34 / 6704
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 57
Thanked 77 Times in 22 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Brussels
27-August-2010, 16:35

Bump...
Having same problem as other posters...TVBS Irdeto card isn't being decoded by CCcam 2.1.4, entitlements show up correctly. Tried the default CAMKEY & CAMDATA parameters...no joy.
Anyone care to offer help?

Tia,
Tii.


--- Use the thanks button, Luke. ---
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#16)
wipper
Donator
 
wipper's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 6

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 11
Magic: 2 / 265
Experience: 47%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2010
21-December-2010, 00:45

Hi All I have the same problem with reading zeta card for telkomvision.

Here is my setup:

Base OS Ubuntu Server 10.10
Running CCcam and Oscam Server on it. (I try with oscam server)
USB Smargo Card Reader
Here is my oscam config for smargo reader.
[reader]
label = smargo
enable = 1
protocol = smartreader
device = 002:003
services =
caid =
boxkey = 1122334455667788
detect = cd
cardmhz = 600
ident =
group = 1
lb_weight = 100

When I try to connect smargo card and insert my original zeta card, it read find.
Here is the result :

2010/12/21 10:38:52 B6D69B70 r smargo card detected
2010/12/21 10:38:58 B6D69B70 r ATR: 3B 9F 21 0E 49 52 44 45 54 4F 20 41 43 53 20 56 35 2E 34 99
2010/12/21 10:38:58 B6D69B70 r Maximum frequency for this card is formally 6 Mhz, clocking it to 6.00 Mhz
2010/12/21 10:38:59 B6D69B70 r detect irdeto card
2010/12/21 10:38:59 B6D69B70 r caid: 0604, acs: 6.07, country code: IDN
2010/12/21 10:39:00 B6D69B70 r providers: 4, ascii serial: 4115005516, hex serial: 6F6005, hex base: 1C
2010/12/21 10:39:03 B6D69B70 r active providers: 4 (03f57e,ffffff,ffffff,ffffff)
2010/12/21 10:39:03 B6D69B70 r found cardsystem
2010/12/21 10:39:03 B6D69B70 r entitlements for provider: 1, id: 03F57E
2010/12/21 10:39:03 B6D69B70 r chid: 0022, date: 2008/07/19 - 2008/08/18
2010/12/21 10:39:03 B6D69B70 r chid: 0024, date: 2008/07/19 - 2008/08/18
2010/12/21 10:39:03 B6D69B70 r chid: 0027, date: 2008/07/21 - 2008/08/20
2010/12/21 10:39:03 B6D69B70 r chid: 0028, date: 2008/07/21 - 2008/08/20
2010/12/21 10:39:03 B6D69B70 r chid: 0003, date: 2008/07/21 - 2008/08/20
2010/12/21 10:39:03 B6D69B70 r chid: 000A, date: 2008/07/21 - 2008/08/20
2010/12/21 10:39:03 B6D69B70 r chid: 0009, date: 2008/07/21 - 2008/08/20
2010/12/21 10:39:03 B6D69B70 r chid: 0023, date: 2008/07/19 - 2008/08/18
2010/12/21 10:39:03 B6D69B70 r chid: 0026, date: 2008/07/21 - 2008/08/20
2010/12/21 10:39:04 B6D69B70 r chid: 0025, date: 2008/07/21 - 2008/08/20
2010/12/21 10:39:11 B6D69B70 r [irdeto-reader] ready for requests


When i try to open the channel on the TV, it shows nothing (just blank)
Any help will be appreciated.

Thanks in advance...
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#17)
Tii
Donator
 
Tii's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 102

Level: 9 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 202
Magic: 34 / 6704
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 57
Thanked 77 Times in 22 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Brussels
21-December-2010, 08:34

I know it sounds obvious, but are you 101% certain that the card is active ?


--- Use the thanks button, Luke. ---
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#18)
wipper
Donator
 
wipper's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 6

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 11
Magic: 2 / 265
Experience: 47%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2010
21-December-2010, 13:54

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tii View Post
I know it sounds obvious, but are you 101% certain that the card is active ?
HI Tii...
The Card is 200% Active I watch the Movie and new everyday by inserting the card directly to the receiver.

Any other idea ??
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
card?, dm500s, working, zeta


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox