Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, Dm500s problem at DreamBox forum; Hi. I have been trying to delete alot of junk channels in my DM, and used dreamset, and dreambox edit. ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Dm500s problem
Old
  (#1)
shalinag
Junior Member
 
shalinag's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 20

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 55
Magic: 6 / 1547
Experience: 20%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2008
Age: 53
Dm500s problem - 09-May-2009, 13:01

Hi.
I have been trying to delete alot of junk channels in my DM, and used dreamset, and dreambox edit. no problem with the communication between
dm and my pc, but when i make the changes and send it back to my DM,
it is exactly the same. plese help.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
hamster08
Banned as Payserver
 
hamster08's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 877

Level: 26 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 637
Magic: 292 / 18281
Experience: 49%

Thanks: 194
Thanked 256 Times in 182 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2008
09-May-2009, 13:02

try restarting dm after update
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
ursu1977
Permanent Banned
 
ursu1977's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 26

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 70
Magic: 8 / 1887
Experience: 83%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: May 2009
09-May-2009, 13:04

u have to reload setings in db..after upload the file u have an option to reload setings and it will take 1-2 min to reload..on draeambox edit
   
Reply With Quote
DM500s help
Old
  (#4)
shalinag
Junior Member
 
shalinag's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 20

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 55
Magic: 6 / 1547
Experience: 20%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2008
Age: 53
DM500s help - 10-May-2009, 19:35

thank you for the quick reply but this is the message that i get when i uppload to the DM. *sending reload command failed. see the log*, and when i see the log it says couldnt connect on IP address of DM, while i have hade the connection already.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
hamster08
Banned as Payserver
 
hamster08's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 877

Level: 26 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 637
Magic: 292 / 18281
Experience: 49%

Thanks: 194
Thanked 256 Times in 182 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2008
10-May-2009, 20:32

sending reload message error: ok no problem

just restart, its a dm500... it reboots in 3 sec

cheers
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
dm500s, problem


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox