Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, DM800 HD sharing probs at DreamBox forum; I have a strange problem with my DM 800 [ clone ]. I shifted the cccam cfg to my dm800 ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
DM800 HD sharing probs
Old
  (#1)
zoltar
Donator
 
zoltar's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 162

Level: 11 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 269
Magic: 54 / 7164
Experience: 78%

Thanks: 54
Thanked 13 Times in 13 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2008
DM800 HD sharing probs - 17-July-2009, 22:07

I have a strange problem with my DM 800 [ clone ]. I shifted the cccam cfg to my dm800 from the dm500. All works well in dm 500 but on my dm800 I can see my servers but can't see my clients. I see no clients connected to me? What is it that is not working well?

My other problem is that I cannot telnet my dm 800


Thanks for your help in advance

Last edited by zoltar; 17-July-2009 at 22:11..
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
abdulwahid143
Banned
 
abdulwahid143's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 106

Level: 9 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 207
Magic: 35 / 6462
Experience: 30%

Thanks: 76
Thanked 72 Times in 31 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
17-July-2009, 23:10

How many Clines do you have in your server? try and cut it down below 33 and it should work.
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
boknoy_ph
Super Moderator
 
boknoy_ph's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2,391

Level: 39 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 96 / 964
Magic: 797 / 26349
Experience: 56%

Thanks: 140
Thanked 843 Times in 599 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: C:\Recyle Bin
17-July-2009, 23:31

make sure you have forwarded the ports to the local IP of your dm800.


HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
Debian Squeeze with Smargos
CCcam 2.1.3
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
zoltar
Donator
 
zoltar's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 162

Level: 11 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 269
Magic: 54 / 7164
Experience: 78%

Thanks: 54
Thanked 13 Times in 13 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2008
18-July-2009, 00:22

Quote:
Originally Posted by abdulwahid143 View Post
How many Clines do you have in your server? try and cut it down below 33 and it should work.

Have only 8 clines ........... what's strange that with the same file on dm500 all works ok

(17-July-2009 23:24)
Quote:
Originally Posted by boknoy_ph View Post
make sure you have forwarded the ports to the local IP of your dm800.
What do you mean? Does the dm800 needs different settings from the other dm boxes?

Last edited by zoltar; 18-July-2009 at 00:24.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
ivanovh
Administrator
 
ivanovh's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 12,542

Level: 69 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 516 / 1720
Magic: 4180 / 55790
Experience: 83%

Thanks: 2,419
Thanked 5,850 Times in 2,821 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Eindhoven
Age: 54
18-July-2009, 00:27

You need to portforward your dyndns to your 800; the internal port links probably still to your 500.







---------------------------------------------------
Dreambox 8000 HD PVR
Dreambox 7020si
Dual Xeon 3.4Ghz Cardserver in Raid 5 , Debian 5.1, CCcam 2.1.3



Loewe Individual Compose 40"

Iphone 5 64Gb [7.0]
Ipad 4, 128Gb
---------------------------------------------------
If you are happy with the reply,
show your appreciation press "thanks", dont be shy!
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ivanovh For This Useful Post:
zoltar (18-July-2009)
Old
  (#6)
zoltar
Donator
 
zoltar's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 162

Level: 11 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 269
Magic: 54 / 7164
Experience: 78%

Thanks: 54
Thanked 13 Times in 13 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2008
18-July-2009, 01:09

Quote:
Originally Posted by ivanovh View Post
You need to portforward your dyndns to your 800; the internal port links probably still to your 500.


OH YES !!!!!!!!!!!!! SH*T I FORGOT ALL ABOUT IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

THANKS THANKS THANKS
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
ivanovh
Administrator
 
ivanovh's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 12,542

Level: 69 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 516 / 1720
Magic: 4180 / 55790
Experience: 83%

Thanks: 2,419
Thanked 5,850 Times in 2,821 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Eindhoven
Age: 54
18-July-2009, 01:11

Glad I could help:)







---------------------------------------------------
Dreambox 8000 HD PVR
Dreambox 7020si
Dual Xeon 3.4Ghz Cardserver in Raid 5 , Debian 5.1, CCcam 2.1.3



Loewe Individual Compose 40"

Iphone 5 64Gb [7.0]
Ipad 4, 128Gb
---------------------------------------------------
If you are happy with the reply,
show your appreciation press "thanks", dont be shy!
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
dm800, probs, sharing


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox