Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, DM800 overclock Seca2 Card at DreamBox forum; i would like to know what is the correct Mhz to overclock my Seca2 Dutch C+ card in internal slot ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
DM800 overclock Seca2 Card
Old
  (#1)
xenixdtp
Permanent Banned
 
xenixdtp's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 46

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 114
Magic: 15 / 3712
Experience: 59%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
DM800 overclock Seca2 Card - 28-August-2008, 15:04

i would like to know what is the correct Mhz to overclock my Seca2 Dutch C+ card in internal slot on the DM800 for cccam 2.0.9.

?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
lexb
Junior Member
 
lexb's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 18

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 49
Magic: 6 / 1390
Experience: 97%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2008
05-September-2008, 22:05

Mine is running stable on 5.8mhz (Canal Digitaal smartcard with CCcam)
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
xenixdtp
Permanent Banned
 
xenixdtp's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 46

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 114
Magic: 15 / 3712
Experience: 59%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
05-September-2008, 23:10

did you use this setting:

SMARTCARD CLOCK FREQUENCY: /dev/sci0 5800000


what ecm internal time do you get ?

thx
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
M|ch
Junior Member
 
M|ch's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 15

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 40
Magic: 5 / 1308
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 7
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2006
06-September-2008, 01:37

Quote:
Originally Posted by lexb View Post
Mine is running stable on 5.8mhz (Canal Digitaal smartcard with CCcam)
I did not know you can do this.

How much faster is it?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
lexb
Junior Member
 
lexb's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 18

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 49
Magic: 6 / 1390
Experience: 97%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2008
07-September-2008, 16:10

Quote:
Originally Posted by xenixdtp View Post
did you use this setting:

SMARTCARD CLOCK FREQUENCY: /dev/sci0 5800000


what ecm internal time do you get ?

thx
Yes, id did, the ecm time is 0.360
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
xenixdtp
Permanent Banned
 
xenixdtp's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 46

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 114
Magic: 15 / 3712
Experience: 59%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
07-September-2008, 17:00

ok perfect, thx m8 !

this solved my problem from my peers decode channels before my local card whas taken !
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
lexb
Junior Member
 
lexb's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 18

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 49
Magic: 6 / 1390
Experience: 97%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2008
09-September-2008, 00:34

Glad to help!
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
card, dm800, overclock, seca


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox