Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, Dreambox 500 and nova card version kappa at DreamBox forum; Hi, I need your help. I have a DM500 and a new Nova GR Card version Kappa . Can I ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Dreambox 500 and nova card version kappa
Old
  (#1)
indefix
Junior Member
 
indefix's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 163
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 4
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Sep 2007
Dreambox 500 and nova card version kappa - 05-October-2009, 19:42

Hi,
I need your help.
I have a DM500 and a new Nova GR Card version Kappa.
Can I use it with CCCam/NewCS?

Thanx,
indefix
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to indefix For This Useful Post:
anthon (05-October-2009)
Old
  (#2)
indefix
Junior Member
 
indefix's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 163
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 4
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Sep 2007
06-October-2009, 21:03

Have you any idea?
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
tenten
Donator
 
tenten's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 27

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 73
Magic: 9 / 2105
Experience: 93%

Thanks: 22
Thanked 66 Times in 1 Post
Join Date: Feb 2008
13-October-2009, 23:17

i have read a refer, that u can use newcs / mgcamd or cccam to play your card. I am not sure, if this its true. Try and post the results


-------------------
Best regards,
Tenten
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
Untouchable
Senior Member
 
Untouchable's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 101

Level: 9 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 201
Magic: 33 / 5649
Experience: 5%

Thanks: 10
Thanked 19 Times in 18 Posts
Join Date: May 2008
14-October-2009, 16:58

I think that to decode this cards you need to make tests on camkey and camdata.
Camkey could be : 11 22 33 and cam data too.

I will have it soon to test it and post reply
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
sateraser
Donator
 
sateraser's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 171

Level: 12 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 278
Magic: 57 / 8112
Experience: 13%

Thanks: 19
Thanked 36 Times in 26 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
14-October-2009, 21:54

Quote:
Originally Posted by indefix View Post
Hi,
I need your help.
I have a DM500 and a new Nova GR Card version Kappa.
Can I use it with CCCam/NewCS?

Thanx,
indefix
Hi do you have activate the card in to the original box? if yes forget it
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
tank30
Member
 
tank30's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 42

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 106
Magic: 14 / 2892
Experience: 27%

Thanks: 5
Thanked 10 Times in 7 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2008
19-October-2009, 23:48

Did you get the card with a new nova decoder? I think that the new cards are "married" to the decoder so its very difficult to read it from another decoder. There are i think ways to bypass the card/decoder binding but im not sure if they work permanently..
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
ca336
Member
 
ca336's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 99

Level: 8 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 198
Magic: 33 / 5844
Experience: 94%

Thanks: 21
Thanked 6 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Cyprus
07-December-2009, 23:11

Hi guys,

Any update on the kappa version of N*OVA?

My card came also.

Any help will be appreciated.

Thanks.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#8)
dimi
Junior Member
 
dimi's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 7

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 15
Magic: 2 / 360
Experience: 60%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Oct 2009
17-April-2010, 10:21

Its working with Cccam 2.1.3 with the following settings but sometimes image might freeze:
i changed the following in the cfg file:

cam key 11 22..... 88
&data 11 22....88 aa bb cc dd ee ff

did you try this?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#9)
philipozu
Member
 
philipozu's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 46

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 114
Magic: 15 / 2578
Experience: 59%

Thanks: 11
Thanked 7 Times in 5 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2010
19-April-2010, 09:56

Quote:
Originally Posted by dimi View Post
Its working with Cccam 2.1.3 with the following settings but sometimes image might freeze:
i changed the following in the cfg file:

cam key 11 22..... 88
&data 11 22....88 aa bb cc dd ee ff

did you try this?
i think that you are talking about kappa card (v5.7) that isn't paired to its original box. as the card is paired (and that is what's going on with the new Nova cards) there is no way to run it with EMU's
which card do you have?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#10)
bombas30
Junior Member
 
bombas30's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 13

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 34
Magic: 4 / 1081
Experience: 38%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
21-May-2010, 22:31

eny idea tu aktivate nova kappa card in humax or other resiver( verzion of soft) and etc..
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
card, dreambox, kappa, nova, version


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox