Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, Dreambox 500s problem. at DreamBox forum; My dreambox stop after 10m. Can you help me to resolve the problem please....

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Dreambox 500s problem.
Old
  (#1)
MIAMIA
Permanent Banned
 
MIAMIA's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 5

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 8
Magic: 1 / 192
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 5
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2010
Question Dreambox 500s problem. - 07-October-2010, 12:11

My dreambox stop after 10m. Can you help me to resolve the problem please.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
Untouchable
Senior Member
 
Untouchable's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 101

Level: 9 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 201
Magic: 33 / 5944
Experience: 5%

Thanks: 10
Thanked 19 Times in 18 Posts
Join Date: May 2008
07-October-2010, 12:44

Stop?
Power suply or any message screen?
Be more specific
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Untouchable For This Useful Post:
MIAMIA (08-October-2010)
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
karolina
ECS Master
 
karolina's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,925

Level: 36 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 88 / 885
Magic: 641 / 26292
Experience: 43%

Thanks: 59
Thanked 851 Times in 527 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2008
07-October-2010, 12:49

yes write more becouse from this 2 word is hard write something.
- maybe you have to many line in box and this youssing to higer memory;
- try write whot no work LAN i think problem with network and good setup router and ip in box;
- if no work totaly box i think you have clone and you have problem with power you mast look to hardware
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to karolina For This Useful Post:
MIAMIA (08-October-2010)
Hell
Old
  (#4)
pina
Permanent Banned
 
pina's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 48

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 118
Magic: 16 / 2731
Experience: 75%

Thanks: 4
Thanked 8 Times in 7 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2010
Hell - 07-October-2010, 14:55

hi
my problem was like this once.
the reason:
many c of line the config is in a file.
or, a lot plugin the boxon is.
and his winter the memory is
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to pina For This Useful Post:
MIAMIA (08-October-2010)
Old
  (#5)
MIAMIA
Permanent Banned
 
MIAMIA's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 5

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 8
Magic: 1 / 192
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 5
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2010
Thumbs up 08-October-2010, 19:03

Thankyou for your help but this problem is a dry jiont in the box. When the box began hot this stop!! Tomorow I go to the technician to solve this problem.
Agian thank you all for helping me.

Last edited by MIAMIA; 08-October-2010 at 19:04.. Reason: spelling mistake
   
Reply With Quote
hell
Old
  (#6)
pina
Permanent Banned
 
pina's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 48

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 118
Magic: 16 / 2731
Experience: 75%

Thanks: 4
Thanked 8 Times in 7 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2010
hell - 09-October-2010, 17:42

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nick_28 View Post
I have a similar problem - DM500 randomly restarts even though I changed the power supply with a 3A one... any help, please!?
try it somebody else image.al
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to pina For This Useful Post:
MIAMIA (09-October-2010)
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
500s, dreambox, problem.


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox