Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, dreambox 800 internet streaming...problem at DreamBox forum; help please im trying to setup my dreambox to stream through the internet but nothing... ip dream:192.168.1.102 ip pc:192.168.1.100 i ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
dreambox 800 internet streaming...problem
Old
  (#1)
m4r10s
Member
 
m4r10s's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 49

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 120
Magic: 16 / 2653
Experience: 82%

Thanks: 16
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Join Date: May 2007
dreambox 800 internet streaming...problem - 12-September-2009, 12:24

help please

im trying to setup my dreambox to stream through the internet but nothing...

ip dream:192.168.1.102
ip pc:192.168.1.100
i open the ports 8080 for the pc and 80 for the dream

at vlc i go to media-->open network stream-->i put http://192.168.1.102:31344 --> stream-->next-->add http-->the settings for video codec-->stream all elementary streams (tick) + TTL:5 -->stream

and it shows me this error:
Your input can't be opened:
VLC is unable to open the MRL 'http://192.168.1.102:31344'. Check the log for details.

do you know what it goes wrong???

Thanks


Congratulations! You have a modified signature.
You can only win once, next time it's out.
*The ECS Wheel of Fortune Team*
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
boknoy_ph
Super Moderator
 
boknoy_ph's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2,392

Level: 39 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 96 / 964
Magic: 797 / 17737
Experience: 57%

Thanks: 140
Thanked 843 Times in 599 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: C:\Recyle Bin
12-September-2009, 13:39

use bitcontrol.


HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
Debian Squeeze with Smargos
CCcam 2.1.3
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to boknoy_ph For This Useful Post:
m4r10s (12-September-2009)
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
m4r10s
Member
 
m4r10s's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 49

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 120
Magic: 16 / 2653
Experience: 82%

Thanks: 16
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Join Date: May 2007
12-September-2009, 13:51

Quote:
Originally Posted by boknoy_ph View Post
use bitcontrol.
i have klite codec pack

if its that the problem


Congratulations! You have a modified signature.
You can only win once, next time it's out.
*The ECS Wheel of Fortune Team*
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
boknoy_ph
Super Moderator
 
boknoy_ph's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2,392

Level: 39 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 96 / 964
Magic: 797 / 17737
Experience: 57%

Thanks: 140
Thanked 843 Times in 599 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: C:\Recyle Bin
12-September-2009, 18:44

codec has nothing to do with streaming. bitcontrol.


HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
Debian Squeeze with Smargos
CCcam 2.1.3
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to boknoy_ph For This Useful Post:
m4r10s (12-September-2009)
Old
  (#5)
Shindig
Member
 
Shindig's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 32

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 85
Magic: 10 / 1300
Experience: 40%

Thanks: 4
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: UK
Age: 34
12-September-2009, 19:37

TTL or time to live doesnt need to be 5.
You aint going through 5 routers!!!!

http??? hmm may it need to be mms or rtp ://
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Shindig For This Useful Post:
m4r10s (12-September-2009)
Old
  (#6)
m4r10s
Member
 
m4r10s's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 49

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 120
Magic: 16 / 2653
Experience: 82%

Thanks: 16
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Join Date: May 2007
12-September-2009, 20:05

Quote:
Originally Posted by Shindig View Post
TTL or time to live doesnt need to be 5.
You aint going through 5 routers!!!!

http??? hmm may it need to be mms or rtp ://
nothing my friend


Congratulations! You have a modified signature.
You can only win once, next time it's out.
*The ECS Wheel of Fortune Team*
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
nexty
Member
 
nexty's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 39

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 100
Magic: 13 / 1545
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Aug 2009
13-September-2009, 15:51

put gemini on your dream and you can have a stream.m3u than open with VLC and enjoy it :)

let me know ;)
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
dreambox, internet, streaming...problem


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox