Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, Dreambox is going crazy ! at DreamBox forum; Hi everyone, I can't watch Canal digitaal NL. when i like to see rtl4 or sbs6 or any other channel ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Dreambox is going crazy !
Old
  (#1)
Witte
Member
 
Witte's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 46

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 114
Magic: 15 / 3652
Experience: 59%

Thanks: 37
Thanked 19 Times in 13 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2007
Unhappy Dreambox is going crazy ! - 18-December-2007, 01:54

Hi everyone,

I can't watch Canal digitaal NL. when i like to see rtl4 or sbs6 or any other channel for that matters my dreambox is going crazy. Signal keeps changing. from 91 to 99 to 70 to 0 and so on and on. BER goes from 0 to 21054 to 125 and so on. i can see everything else only the dutch i can't see.
Does anyone have the same problem and how do i fix it?
Any respons is welcome.

Friendly regards,
Witte.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
CC_share
Special Friends
 
CC_share's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,446

Level: 32 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 788
Magic: 482 / 25695
Experience: 55%

Thanks: 115
Thanked 2,717 Times in 468 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: No GPS fix found, (are you inside a building?)
18-December-2007, 08:50

Quote:
Originally Posted by Witte View Post
Hi everyone,

I can't watch Canal digitaal NL. when i like to see rtl4 or sbs6 or any other channel for that matters my dreambox is going crazy. Signal keeps changing. from 91 to 99 to 70 to 0 and so on and on. BER goes from 0 to 21054 to 125 and so on. i can see everything else only the dutch i can't see.
Does anyone have the same problem and how do i fix it?
Any respons is welcome.

Friendly regards,
Witte.
Got a dect phone in the direct facility of the dreambox?
I made that mistake once and could not watch some chanels of Canaal digitaal.


-------------------------------------------------------
DM7000 Running Nabilosat Darkstar II
Linux CardServer running Debian 5.0.2
I Hate people who steal my stuff
-------------------------------------------------------
All youre cards are belong to us

If you're happy with our board, Please consider making a donation HERE

Looking for Peers again. HERE

It's not a shame if you use the Thanks button
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to CC_share For This Useful Post:
Witte (19-December-2007)
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
Witte
Member
 
Witte's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 46

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 114
Magic: 15 / 3652
Experience: 59%

Thanks: 37
Thanked 19 Times in 13 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2007
19-December-2007, 00:49

I don't have a dect phone. Nothing in this room has changed. Is it possible to have a virus in the dreambox? or is this incorrect. i have read it somewhere on this forum. The worst case scenario i have to flash again :-s
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
PLAN B
Special Friends
 
PLAN B's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2,750

Level: 41 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 101 / 1017
Magic: 916 / 32112
Experience: 68%

Thanks: 373
Thanked 956 Times in 498 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: RG45 7EG
Age: 51
19-December-2007, 01:15

are you sure your dish is ok.? Are all the channels on the same band ie vertical low etc ?


   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to PLAN B For This Useful Post:
Witte (20-December-2007)
Old
  (#5)
Witte
Member
 
Witte's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 46

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 114
Magic: 15 / 3652
Experience: 59%

Thanks: 37
Thanked 19 Times in 13 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2007
19-December-2007, 07:30

I checked and i have problems on the horizontal. 27500 H works fine i have 91/95 only on 22000 H (where the dutch are) it goes crazy. I had this problem in the past to. when i flashed again it was fixed for a while. and now i got the same with german channels. No signal and BER in the thousand. Strange dreambox i have. :-)
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
jakas
ECS Master
 
jakas's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,227

Level: 30 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 736
Magic: 409 / 21851
Experience: 47%

Thanks: 320
Thanked 283 Times in 210 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2007
19-December-2007, 10:22

TRY ANOTHER LNB and check cabels
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to jakas For This Useful Post:
Witte (20-December-2007)
Old
  (#7)
dreamboy
Member
 
dreamboy's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 99

Level: 8 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 198
Magic: 33 / 6180
Experience: 94%

Thanks: 31
Thanked 23 Times in 18 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
19-December-2007, 10:24

it's happenning with clone DM made in china

   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to dreamboy For This Useful Post:
Witte (20-December-2007)
Old
  (#8)
cold007
Super Moderator
 
cold007's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 9,448

Level: 63 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 314 / 1570
Magic: 3149 / 48856
Experience: 82%

Thanks: 5,191
Thanked 4,423 Times in 2,537 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: germany -unterfranken..
19-December-2007, 11:59

a little info about ..what box..what image..>ect..would help people be able to help u m8-->

and what "dreamboy" says-->
Quote:
it's happenning with clone DM made in china
this statement...> is unfortunatly--> correct!!

if this box..is a DM500--> best way to check..is -->

send ur box numbers..to dream--> and ask if under garantie or not.

http://www.dream-multimedia-tv.de/english/contact.php


ur better off using ..a throw away email address

@ least u know .if u have a fake or not..>

i hope this helps-->

cold007


dreambox 8000- box with icvs images!!

remember u SPAM = i BAN

activley hunting nline stealers...!

beware...of with whom you share!!




   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to cold007 For This Useful Post:
Witte (20-December-2007)
Old
  (#9)
Witte
Member
 
Witte's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 46

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 114
Magic: 15 / 3652
Experience: 59%

Thanks: 37
Thanked 19 Times in 13 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2007
20-December-2007, 03:38

I'll check the lnb's and the dish this saturday. i will keep you all informed so we kan close this thread. Thx you all for your patience and help. let's hope the dish or LNB is something wrong because that i can adjust. My DM 500 is an original so no fake here :-)
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#10)
Witte
Member
 
Witte's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 46

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 114
Magic: 15 / 3652
Experience: 59%

Thanks: 37
Thanked 19 Times in 13 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2007
28-December-2007, 12:41

I have checked the cables and the lnb's everything looks fine. when i go to canal + packet it's going crazy. somethimes when i go fast from TV VLAANDEREN to SBS6 it locks the signal and i can watch it. and i have no further problems on canal + when i go to an other packet like italia or german and again to dutch like sbs6 or net5 again the signal and ber going crazy. Flashing also doesn't work :-s
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox