Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, Dreambox LNB power at DreamBox forum; whats the best lnb for dm 7000 ?any one a good idea?...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old
  (#21)
MaRkUs_gr
Junior Member
 
MaRkUs_gr's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2008
12-October-2009, 15:29

whats the best lnb for dm 7000 ?any one a good idea?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#22)
ratbu
Member
 
ratbu's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 50

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 122
Magic: 16 / 3055
Experience: 90%

Thanks: 6
Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2009
12-October-2009, 16:18

I have the same problem, If I will unplugged my dm500s I got SNR=0 AGC=0 BER=0
even I reflash it with other image, the problem is the same...


Clarkconnect 5
CCcam 2.1.2
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#23)
gill154
Junior Member
 
gill154's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 11

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 28
Magic: 3 / 679
Experience: 12%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2009
26-March-2010, 08:42

hi guys i have same problem with db 500s is any one one can post a picture for q72 where is it thanks.gill154.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#24)
morte
Guest
 
morte's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 10,804

Level: 66 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 492 / 1640
Magic: 3601 / 50746
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 4,388
Thanked 6,243 Times in 2,101 Posts
Join Date: May 2007
26-March-2010, 10:24

http://img405.imageshack.us/g/k4h1ds.jpg/


Hardware: DM500S, MaximumTorodial T90
Sat positions: 4.8,13.0,19.2,28.2
Software: Pli Jade 3 with X-line Skin
CAM: Cccam 2.1.3
NOT LOOKING FOR SHARES
ECS irc Chatroom
Cccam Collection topic
http://virusscan.jotti.org/en



Use the ====>>>><<<<==== when you are happy with a post instead of replying to a post (rule #11 and gets you even banned)
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#25)
bombas30
Junior Member
 
bombas30's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 13

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 34
Magic: 4 / 1081
Experience: 38%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
31-March-2010, 21:54

hi frends wher to bay parts for dreambox: tranzistor FDN358 and asix chip for networ

reagrds
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#26)
Otroski
Junior Member
 
Otroski's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 27

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 73
Magic: 9 / 1927
Experience: 93%

Thanks: 27
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Poland
Age: 36
01-April-2010, 00:07

Quote:
Originally Posted by bombas30 View Post
hi frends wher to bay parts for dreambox: tranzistor FDN358 and asix chip for networ

reagrds
You can always try your local electronic parts dealership first. Cos there, they can have it or an equivalent. IF not try your local sat dealers.


Dream Box 500s PLI Jade2 Enigma1
One fixed dish 70cm pointing at Astra 19.2 and One motorised dish 100cm.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#27)
ebeng
Member
 
ebeng's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 39

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 100
Magic: 13 / 2725
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 5
Thanked 12 Times in 9 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2008
Age: 37
01-April-2010, 02:25

q72 is available on ebay:
search for NDS352AP

;)
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ebeng For This Useful Post:
bmw318mt (25-September-2010)
Old
  (#28)
dmc37
Junior Member
 
dmc37's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 12

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 31
Magic: 4 / 710
Experience: 25%

Thanks: 6
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: newcastle
28-April-2010, 22:09

exactly the same has happened to me. full system installed proffesionally last week. all working fine then nothing just message'wait while motor is turning..' which stays on screen. the installer reckons it must be a broken lnb as it wont lock and sync. but dont want to buy new lnb to find its the db500 receiver. doubt i,ll get a refund or chance of exchange on db500 its only 3 weeks old.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#29)
morte
Guest
 
morte's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 10,804

Level: 66 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 492 / 1640
Magic: 3601 / 50746
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 4,388
Thanked 6,243 Times in 2,101 Posts
Join Date: May 2007
28-April-2010, 22:45

no refund?
Guess you got it in the UK, sue the bastard


Hardware: DM500S, MaximumTorodial T90
Sat positions: 4.8,13.0,19.2,28.2
Software: Pli Jade 3 with X-line Skin
CAM: Cccam 2.1.3
NOT LOOKING FOR SHARES
ECS irc Chatroom
Cccam Collection topic
http://virusscan.jotti.org/en



Use the ====>>>><<<<==== when you are happy with a post instead of replying to a post (rule #11 and gets you even banned)
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#30)
dmc37
Junior Member
 
dmc37's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 12

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 31
Magic: 4 / 710
Experience: 25%

Thanks: 6
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: newcastle
08-May-2010, 14:49

managed to get full refund, they weren't going to give me one if they couldn't find the fault. so it def was the receiver. now to decide what to get next
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox