Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, DreamboxHD 800 ( any experience?) at DreamBox forum; Hi! I want to buy DB800 HD and I wanted to know how it is for cardsharing? anyone want to ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
DreamboxHD 800 ( any experience?)
Old
  (#1)
fortis321
Senior Member
 
fortis321's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 111

Level: 9 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 213
Magic: 37 / 6686
Experience: 55%

Thanks: 7
Thanked 9 Times in 7 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
DreamboxHD 800 ( any experience?) - 11-April-2008, 17:08

Hi!

I want to buy DB800 HD and I wanted to know how it is for cardsharing?
anyone want to share his experience with us?
does CCcam work on it ??
thanks

regards

Last edited by fortis321; 11-April-2008 at 17:36..
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
Charly20
Super Moderator
 
Charly20's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3,404

Level: 45 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 110 / 1101
Magic: 1134 / 34731
Experience: 6%

Thanks: 2,493
Thanked 1,468 Times in 773 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: in the skies...
11-April-2008, 17:30

the question is: real experience or virtual experience?

I guess up to now, it is a virtual product.
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
fortis321
Senior Member
 
fortis321's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 111

Level: 9 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 213
Magic: 37 / 6686
Experience: 55%

Thanks: 7
Thanked 9 Times in 7 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
11-April-2008, 17:36

experience like with other dreambox receivers ( 7020,500..) with gemini and cccam etc.
I mean is anyone sharing his card with this DBHD800 ?

Last edited by fortis321; 11-April-2008 at 17:47..
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
Neophasis
Member
 
Neophasis's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 57

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 135
Magic: 19 / 4252
Experience: 41%

Thanks: 16
Thanked 18 Times in 14 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2007
11-April-2008, 17:58

It's not even released yet and maybe it will be released next year instead.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
fortis321
Senior Member
 
fortis321's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 111

Level: 9 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 213
Magic: 37 / 6686
Experience: 55%

Thanks: 7
Thanked 9 Times in 7 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
11-April-2008, 18:02

OK mate thanks...I think we have to wait for a long time
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
68camaro
Junior Member
 
68camaro's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 152
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: May 2008
24-May-2008, 19:10

Quote:
Originally Posted by fortis321 View Post
Hi!

I want to buy DB800 HD and I wanted to know how it is for cardsharing?
anyone want to share his experience with us?
does CCcam work on it ??
thanks

regards
My frend told me at CCcam work .
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
ash786
Junior Member
 
ash786's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 24

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 65
Magic: 8 / 2054
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
24-May-2008, 19:42

bought a box from sms sat camberley 01276 20916 the dm hd 800 works straight away best buy limited stock , call them as neext day delivery and second batch. any questions call them . hd quality threw hdmi is good.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#8)
jakas
ECS Master
 
jakas's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,227

Level: 30 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 736
Magic: 409 / 21862
Experience: 47%

Thanks: 320
Thanked 283 Times in 210 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2007
24-May-2008, 19:54

ccam 2.09 working ok
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to jakas For This Useful Post:
therat (25-May-2008)
cccam
Old
  (#9)
pimm
Junior Member
 
pimm's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 12

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 31
Magic: 4 / 878
Experience: 25%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Join Date: May 2008
Age: 39
cccam - 24-May-2008, 20:42

Jakas,

I'm aout to buy a DM800. Can you tell me if your local card is working ?
What image are you using ?
Is cccam working by itself or do you need an external server on a PC ?
Thank you ;)
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#10)
jakas
ECS Master
 
jakas's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,227

Level: 30 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 736
Magic: 409 / 21862
Experience: 47%

Thanks: 320
Thanked 283 Times in 210 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2007
24-May-2008, 21:05

local card ok Image PLI or Gemini. I know from reading and my friends that now all is ok with card reader with ccam 2.09
ccam working like any other box i.e. NORMALLY
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox