Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, ESPN Black Screen on DM500S at DreamBox forum; I have my DM500s set up as a card server with CCcam 2.1.3 with the full irish package on a ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
ESPN Black Screen on DM500S
Old
  (#1)
VANDERLEI
Member
 
VANDERLEI's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 94

Level: 8 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 192
Magic: 31 / 4423
Experience: 68%

Thanks: 17
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Spain
Age: 37
ESPN Black Screen on DM500S - 18-March-2010, 23:24

I have my DM500s set up as a card server with CCcam 2.1.3 with the full irish package on a white Sly card. Everything is working fine apart from ESPN and ESPN HD which for the last few hours has just been a black screen. My dad has checked his official Sky HD box and is receiving the channel ok. Is anyone else having issues with ESPN or does anybody have any suggestions as to what the problem is. ESPN America and Classic are working fine.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
cold007
Super Moderator
 
cold007's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 9,448

Level: 63 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 314 / 1570
Magic: 3149 / 48856
Experience: 82%

Thanks: 5,191
Thanked 4,423 Times in 2,537 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: germany -unterfranken..
18-March-2010, 23:34

Quote:
Originally Posted by VANDERLEI View Post
I have my DM500s set up as a card server with CCcam 2.1.3 with the full irish package on a white Sly card. Everything is working fine apart from ESPN and ESPN HD which for the last few hours has just been a black screen. My dad has checked his official Sky HD box and is receiving the channel ok. Is anyone else having issues with ESPN or does anybody have any suggestions as to what the problem is. ESPN America and Classic are working fine.
espn..is hd..> DVB-S2

u cant get it on your 500s..


cold007


dreambox 8000- box with icvs images!!

remember u SPAM = i BAN

activley hunting nline stealers...!

beware...of with whom you share!!




   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
VANDERLEI
Member
 
VANDERLEI's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 94

Level: 8 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 192
Magic: 31 / 4423
Experience: 68%

Thanks: 17
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Spain
Age: 37
18-March-2010, 23:38

Quote:
Originally Posted by cold007 View Post
espn..is hd..> DVB-S2

u cant get it on your 500s..


cold007
I have an 800hd that I'm sharing with but I just realised after hours of wracking my brain that the Europa League games on their are not available in the Republic Of Ireland. I am officially an idiot.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
black, dm500s, espn, screen


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox