Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, G Line at DreamBox forum; Hi Friends, is it possible to add more than one G Line for one provider?? i mean 2-3 Glines from ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
G Line
Old
  (#1)
svenni
Donator
 
svenni's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 225

Level: 14 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 325
Magic: 75 / 10861
Experience: 1%

Thanks: 185
Thanked 37 Times in 26 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
G Line - 21-June-2007, 10:41

Hi Friends, is it possible to add more than one G Line for one provider?? i mean 2-3 Glines from different Boxes for same provider?? thanking you, Svenni.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
dimking
Old Geezer Moderator
 
dimking's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3,254

Level: 44 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 108 / 1083
Magic: 1084 / 35977
Experience: 33%

Thanks: 395
Thanked 520 Times in 333 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Earthbound..
21-June-2007, 11:22

yes it can, but gbox always takes the fasted IDbox available dispite of your Glines.



+ 5000 channels to watch, and still nothin' on TV...
- Server 24/7/365 - Wanted.. ziggo 5555.. Share - pm me ! - CCcam -





CCcam info in u'r ODS skin ?!
Start cardsharing with CCcam ?!
Control u'r TV with DreamRemote ?!
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox