Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, Gbox+AU at DreamBox forum; Hello everyboby, I have received my Pr*****e Card to and want to share with some friends. I'm use to use ...

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Junior Member
bladepif's Avatar
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2007
Gbox+AU - 03-July-2007, 18:15

Hello everyboby,

I have received my Pr*****e Card to and want to share with some friends.
I'm use to use gbox 2.25 to share and it works perfectly right now.

My question is can i continue to use gbox to make sure my card is updated. can gbox update my card. Should i change something in my config to make it AU ?

Is there also a specific slot i shoiuld use on a DM 7000 ?

Thanks for all help.
CU Online
Reply With Quote
ECS Master
Librarian's Avatar
Posts: 10,625

Level: 66 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 489 / 1631
Magic: 3541 / 47380
Experience: 27%

Thanks: 502
Thanked 6,358 Times in 2,463 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
03-July-2007, 19:06

If you can share you're card than you using the right cardslot on your dreambox.

AU works for my dutch C+ card, so gbox is capable to auto update, of that works with premiere I don't know for sure, but you will find that out soon enough at least by the next update.

If you feel the need use the button.

It is better to give than to take, to share is divine..........
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Junior Member
sytam1313's Avatar
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 18
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Aug 2007
13-August-2007, 22:30

Reply With Quote
Super Moderator
cold007's Avatar
Posts: 9,445

Level: 63 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 471 / 1570
Magic: 3148 / 43639
Experience: 81%

Thanks: 5,177
Thanked 4,417 Times in 2,538 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: germany -unterfranken..
hi-.--> - 13-August-2007, 23:12

hi guys...

its no problem with updates--->

when ...eventually u do have a problem..u can do a manual update through-->

the premiere hp--> log in--> meine abo--> Freischaltung-->

after that --->leave ur card in the slot and change to channel Start Premiere-->

it can take an hr..or so..>

u can also look @ ur card data with gbox share control-->just check the dates of each package--> u see when u gets updated--:)

hope this helps..>

Reply With Quote


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump

ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.