Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, GBOX vs. CCCAM - nfo at DreamBox forum; i think Gbox is better, it`s easy to config the lines..and more users uses gbox then ccam...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old
  (#11)
casa
Banned as CardFaker
 
casa's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 128

Level: 10 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 233
Magic: 42 / 6572
Experience: 35%

Thanks: 104
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2008
30-April-2008, 18:02

i think Gbox is better, it`s easy to config the lines..and more users uses gbox then ccam
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#12)
TFH|Fony
Special Friends
 
TFH|Fony's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,412

Level: 32 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 781
Magic: 470 / 25077
Experience: 25%

Thanks: 541
Thanked 1,221 Times in 263 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: ( . ) ( . )
30-April-2008, 18:08

Well...
Making the lines on both is just as easy: it's just a matter of what you are used to.
As for there being more gbox users: True, but their numbers are getting less and less. More and more people are moving to CCcam for the following reasons:

* More Stable
* Way less freezes
* There is still support from the original programmers.
* Their peers are moving to CCcam
* Our great ECS CCcam server ;)

There is one big drawback for CCcam: it uses more traffic then gbox. Not that it's a lot (90 peers gives met about 7 kbyte/sec traffic, up and down together), but this is only an issue if you have a low download limit from your ISP.
If you don't have that, move to CCcam and be happy ;)


* HTPC with POV Intel Atom Dual Core 1,66Ghz
* 4 Gbyte / 32 GByte SSD / BluRay draive
* Latest XBMC Version
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#13)
qrt1977
Member
 
qrt1977's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 38

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 98
Magic: 12 / 2768
Experience: 94%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: May 2008
01-May-2008, 18:53

I have CCCam but i'm scared to install Gbox, seems to mee its harder to config
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#14)
sperl59
Banned
 
sperl59's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 58

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 137
Magic: 19 / 4035
Experience: 48%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2007
01-May-2008, 19:07

I have both Gbox and CCCam.
Gbox work very fine on some Providers Seca and Viaccess
CCCam is a master for NDS and Irdeto.
I also suggest to have not a lot of peers with more than 100-150 ms ping time
I have made test until 8000 cards with CCCam but the best is to remain under 200 max 300 cards.
With Gbox is the same only dist 1 and 2 cards
Greetings
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#15)
reppo
Banned as CardFaker
 
reppo's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 8

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 18
Magic: 2 / 524
Experience: 73%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Mar 2008
19-May-2008, 15:43

Could someone explain the Blockfile?
   
Reply With Quote
French tv
Old
  (#16)
doobie
Donator
 
doobie's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 38

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 98
Magic: 12 / 2769
Experience: 94%

Thanks: 19
Thanked 11 Times in 9 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Europe
French tv - 23-May-2008, 22:42

Just looking at getting French tv in 13E or 19.2E and was wondering which to look at setting up (Gbox or Cccam) any help is appreciated.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox