Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, hallo help for no-ip at DreamBox forum; hello all any one to hellp my how to make in my dreambox no ip biz thanks...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
hallo help for no-ip
Old
  (#1)
alecos
Junior Member
 
alecos's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 29

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 78
Magic: 9 / 2372
Experience: 12%

Thanks: 6
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
Question hallo help for no-ip - 30-November-2007, 12:46

hello all
any one to hellp my how to make in my dreambox no ip biz
thanks
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
cold007
Super Moderator
 
cold007's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 9,448

Level: 63 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 314 / 1570
Magic: 3149 / 48801
Experience: 82%

Thanks: 5,191
Thanked 4,423 Times in 2,537 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: germany -unterfranken..
30-November-2007, 13:50

better off putting ur dns in your router-->

dynamic dns-->

dns details in there-->username/password.dns address

open the port u need..> cccam = tcp-->gbox = udp-->

foward..this port..to your internal "box ip.>

from box-->
blue button-->system info->

go to ..inadyn..>

put ..> username/password..u use to log into no-ip-->

--> alias..is ur dns..>

[email protected]>

activate..> and save!-->


hope this helps-->
cold007


dreambox 8000- box with icvs images!!

remember u SPAM = i BAN

activley hunting nline stealers...!

beware...of with whom you share!!




   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to cold007 For This Useful Post:
alecos (30-November-2007)
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
pro_man
Permanent Banned
 
pro_man's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 26

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 70
Magic: 8 / 2113
Experience: 83%

Thanks: 8
Thanked 17 Times in 11 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2007
30-November-2007, 13:51

just visit www.no-ip.com and create an account there with a dynamic dns. than from your blue panel=> extras=> Inadyn fill the blanks with your account settings..
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to pro_man For This Useful Post:
alecos (30-November-2007)
no-ip
Old
  (#4)
alecos
Junior Member
 
alecos's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 29

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 78
Magic: 9 / 2372
Experience: 12%

Thanks: 6
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
Exclamation no-ip - 03-December-2007, 09:30

INADYN: Started 'INADYN version 1.96' - dynamic DNS updater.
I:INADYN: IP address for alias 'mavros.no-ip.biz' needs update to '213.xxx.165.xxx'
I:INADYN: Alias 'mavros.no-ip.biz' to IP '213.xxx.165.xxx' updated successful.
i dont no is ok now?
thanks
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox