Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, heed help on seting up cardserver uk at DreamBox forum; 1 question if you have 1 box set up as server with cccam and cs installed... on the second box ...

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
heed help on seting up cardserver uk
Old
  (#1)
mircking
Junior Member
 
mircking's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 125
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2010
heed help on seting up cardserver uk - 15-June-2010, 20:21

1 question if you have 1 box set up as server with cccam and cs installed... on the second box do you have to install cs as well in order for the c line to work? or do you just need cccam installed?

this is for the white card (UK)

Many thanks
   
Old
  (#2)
Barney2222
Super Moderator
 
Barney2222's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 13,380

Level: 71 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 526 / 1756
Magic: 4460 / 54289
Experience: 26%

Thanks: 4,305
Thanked 3,543 Times in 2,014 Posts
Join Date: May 2007
Location: http://www.eurocardsharing.com
15-June-2010, 20:30

YES of course you will need to flash image and install CCcam on box #2 aswell .
--------
Barney2222




-------------------------------------------------
If you like what i post then please Use the "Thanks Button"

iMPORTANT PLEASE READ :
All Peers offline for more than 48 hours without notice will be automatic deleted.!!.
   
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
mircking
Junior Member
 
mircking's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 125
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2010
15-June-2010, 21:19

what do you mean by flash image? i have pli on both boxes, but i have not installed newcs on box2,

do i install newcs on box 2 as well for the c and f lines to work?

or does the new card sky white card use n lines?
   
Old
  (#4)
boknoy_ph
Super Moderator
 
boknoy_ph's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2,391

Level: 39 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 96 / 964
Magic: 797 / 26347
Experience: 56%

Thanks: 140
Thanked 843 Times in 599 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: C:\Recyle Bin
15-June-2010, 21:33

go read the tutorials, your question is not new and if you only take the time to read, you WILL find your answer.

closing thread.


HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
Debian Squeeze with Smargos
CCcam 2.1.3
   
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Tags
cardserver, heed, seting


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox