Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, help needed with tring card and cccam at DreamBox forum; hi guys ,i need some help to setup a tring card i have a dreambox 500s i am using cccam2.0.3 ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
help needed with tring card and cccam
Old
  (#1)
azzino
Member
 
azzino's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 75

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 164
Magic: 25 / 4740
Experience: 59%

Thanks: 14
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2008
Unhappy help needed with tring card and cccam - 18-March-2009, 15:35

hi guys ,i need some help to setup a tring card i have a dreambox 500s i am using cccam2.0.3 .my first question is how do i activate the tring card.(2)does the cccam read this card?and how do i share this card? thanks for any help.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
dishnut
Donator
 
dishnut's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 19

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 52
Magic: 6 / 1682
Experience: 9%

Thanks: 5
Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2006
18-March-2009, 18:02

suggest reading how to cccam first.


using dm 8000 hdpvrdvd,1xdm800hd,1xdm7025+, dm 7020 x6, 1 xdm 500s, other receivers, 2x T90 wavefrontier with lots of lnb,s, 1x 4 mtr Irte for cband and 3 mtr irte for ku band both rotating
1x 2 meter roversat Ku dish. Cas3 duolabs and other goodies :). Betatester, moderator at some forums
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
azzino
Member
 
azzino's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 75

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 164
Magic: 25 / 4740
Experience: 59%

Thanks: 14
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2008
18-March-2009, 18:09

i did but still no success.any other explanation pls?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
lpoes
Junior Member
 
lpoes's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 9

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 21
Magic: 3 / 605
Experience: 86%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: May 2008
Age: 33
19-March-2009, 02:26

[cccam 2.11
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
morten9836
Donator
 
morten9836's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 175

Level: 12 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 282
Magic: 58 / 8289
Experience: 28%

Thanks: 74
Thanked 29 Times in 27 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2007
19-March-2009, 03:01

tring card cant be read by cccam ,you need newcs .
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
azzino
Member
 
azzino's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 75

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 164
Magic: 25 / 4740
Experience: 59%

Thanks: 14
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2008
20-March-2009, 23:39

and how do i activate it?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
master-magic
Permanent Banned
 
master-magic's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 101

Level: 9 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 201
Magic: 33 / 6523
Experience: 5%

Thanks: 12
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
30-June-2009, 19:07

Quote:
Originally Posted by morten9836 View Post
tring card cant be read by cccam ,you need newcs .
is this not a irdeto card????
that works in CCcam i thought a irdeto card.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#8)
kip
Nutter!
 
kip's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 47

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 116
Magic: 15 / 3418
Experience: 67%

Thanks: 11
Thanked 7 Times in 5 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
30-June-2009, 22:21

I thought it was conax, i think you need newcs to read it and to activate it you need to put it in official conax cam or receiver and to up date it each month


EAGLE LINUX (DM500)
OpenPli
Dreambox 800 Clone
Oscam

1m Technomate Dish, GBSat 120 HH Motor
Pay Servers Are Scum!!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#9)
supersonic2010
Guest
 
supersonic2010's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%



Warn: (0%)
30-June-2009, 22:34

Tring will activate with Mgcamd and newcs
Then switch to CCcam with Newcs 1.66
You must use 1.66 to open the x rated channel.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#10)
azzino
Member
 
azzino's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 75

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 164
Magic: 25 / 4740
Experience: 59%

Thanks: 14
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2008


22-September-2009, 20:00

hi sonic 1 can you help me pls i am still not able to use the tring card.can you explain a bit mor in detail pls.i am using a dreambox 500s what should i do first?
thanks
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
card, cccam, neede, tring


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox