Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, How can I let work my Polish card? at DreamBox forum; Hello everyone. I have a dm7020 with gemini and cccam 2.1.4. I have bought a new card. She is arrived ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
How can I let work my Polish card?
Old
  (#1)
lucdec
Permanent Banned
 
lucdec's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 46

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 114
Magic: 15 / 3744
Experience: 59%

Thanks: 6
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2006
How can I let work my Polish card? - 14-December-2011, 13:29

Hello everyone.

I have a dm7020 with gemini and cccam 2.1.4.

I have bought a new card. She is arrived and brand new

the card uses conax and this is the provider :
http://telewizjanakarte.pl/

normally, this package must open:
http://nl.kingofsat.net/pack-tvnakarte.php

but nothing happens...

I look on hotbird to TVN for hours now, but it stays black


Who can help me?

thanks for helping thinking!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
sly28030
Banned as Payserver
 
sly28030's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 40

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 102
Magic: 13 / 2118
Experience: 11%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2010
14-December-2011, 13:34

hi did you activate your card m8???
on the website you need activate that card to work lol
hope that help
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
lucdec
Permanent Banned
 
lucdec's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 46

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 114
Magic: 15 / 3744
Experience: 59%

Thanks: 6
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2006
14-December-2011, 13:40

Quote:
Originally Posted by sly28030 View Post
hi did you activate your card m8???
on the website you need activate that card to work lol
hope that help
I will try it.
I thought the card gets his activation by looking to one of their channels
like TVN, not??
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
sly28030
Banned as Payserver
 
sly28030's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 40

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 102
Magic: 13 / 2118
Experience: 11%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2010
14-December-2011, 13:45

you need enter numbers from card to website then your card will be activate in next 24hour
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
altintas1976
Member
 
altintas1976's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 83

Level: 8 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 176
Magic: 27 / 4724
Experience: 6%

Thanks: 11
Thanked 13 Times in 9 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2008
Age: 41
14-December-2011, 22:10

if you have tnk hd it will doesnt work with cccam
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
lucdec
Permanent Banned
 
lucdec's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 46

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 114
Magic: 15 / 3744
Experience: 59%

Thanks: 6
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2006
18-December-2011, 21:38

Thanks for the replies,
but so far without success:

I have tried to activate on

https://ssl.telewizjanakarte.pl/akty...z_internet.php

but It stays black on TVN

I get
Dopuszczalna liczba prb aktywacji została przekroczona
Permitted number of attempts has been exceeded activation

I can't read Polish..


Can someone confirm that Cccam can activate the card, or must I use another cam?


Is this only one pulse that comes, or several??
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
opala
ECS Master
 
opala's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,432

Level: 32 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 785
Magic: 477 / 23527
Experience: 43%

Thanks: 901
Thanked 1,095 Times in 430 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2007
16-January-2012, 20:53

If you get new card TNK-0b00 you can wach only on sbox,mgcamd+Newcs,..

if you won to wach via CCcam you must use CCcam+NewCS,or CCcam+Oscam,

you cant wach directly via CCcam only on combination with some reader such is Newcs or Oscam,.

Old TNK-caid:0b00 card can goes directly on CCcam,but new TNK card cant wach directly on CCcam,.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
card?, polish, work


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox