Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, Is there a epg plugin>? at DreamBox forum; Hi all i have dm800 at 28.2e sky uk, and my epg is rubish is there an addon that gives ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Is there a epg plugin>?
Old
  (#1)
robwilson69
Donator
 
robwilson69's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 120

Level: 9 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 224
Magic: 40 / 5742
Experience: 96%

Thanks: 25
Thanked 8 Times in 8 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2009
Is there a epg plugin>? - 10-April-2009, 01:04

Hi all i have dm800 at 28.2e sky uk, and my epg is rubish is there an addon that gives me all epg info?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
cold007
Super Moderator
 
cold007's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 9,448

Level: 63 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 314 / 1570
Magic: 3149 / 48890
Experience: 82%

Thanks: 5,191
Thanked 4,423 Times in 2,537 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: germany -unterfranken..
10-April-2009, 02:17

yes and a good one @ that-->

Ambrosa Website - Motorcycle, ICT, satellite and ... E2_LOADEPG home

i have it working on my..> 7025/800/8000

im pretty sure..<> on gemini its downloadable over addons..>

but a older version..>

hope it helps-->

if cant get the channel list..working..let me know..> i send you mine..

its not perfect--> but..niether am i...


cold007


dreambox 8000- box with icvs images!!

remember u SPAM = i BAN

activley hunting nline stealers...!

beware...of with whom you share!!




   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
robwilson69
Donator
 
robwilson69's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 120

Level: 9 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 224
Magic: 40 / 5742
Experience: 96%

Thanks: 25
Thanked 8 Times in 8 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2009
10-April-2009, 09:23

Hi thanks m8 i have instaleled from the website you sent link too, i dont think its made any differnce as can only see now and next when i select the channel? thanks for your help so far
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
hamster08
Banned as Payserver
 
hamster08's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 877

Level: 26 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 637
Magic: 292 / 17358
Experience: 49%

Thanks: 194
Thanked 256 Times in 182 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2008
10-April-2009, 10:37

you will still see the new and next
but advantages:

with info button, you cna load up multi epg and see all programs for next 7 days -atleast with nabilo
eventhough you don't scan a channel in the same transponder, the egp is updated for the next 7 days

chees
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
cold007
Super Moderator
 
cold007's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 9,448

Level: 63 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 314 / 1570
Magic: 3149 / 48890
Experience: 82%

Thanks: 5,191
Thanked 4,423 Times in 2,537 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: germany -unterfranken..
10-April-2009, 11:05

Quote:
Originally Posted by robwilson69 View Post
Hi thanks m8 i have instaleled from the website you sent link too, i dont think its made any differnce as can only see now and next when i select the channel? thanks for your help so far
then your doing something wrong m8y->

give some info--> "i have it running on 800 , on the hdd..because of the disconectiing usb issue.

image??

hdd?

usb??

did u ..> edit --> enigma2.sh

make sure paths..are ok?-->

channlist ok?

beleive me..> it works...:;)

if i can do it...anybody can..

cold007


dreambox 8000- box with icvs images!!

remember u SPAM = i BAN

activley hunting nline stealers...!

beware...of with whom you share!!




   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
robwilson69
Donator
 
robwilson69's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 120

Level: 9 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 224
Magic: 40 / 5742
Experience: 96%

Thanks: 25
Thanked 8 Times in 8 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2009
10-April-2009, 19:46

umm, all i did was download fron then link you provided used the addon manager to manually install, that was all i done, how can i make sure its active and what do i need to edit,,, ? im using nabilosat blackhole hd image,thanks
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
hamster08
Banned as Payserver
 
hamster08's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 877

Level: 26 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 637
Magic: 292 / 17358
Experience: 49%

Thanks: 194
Thanked 256 Times in 182 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2008
10-April-2009, 19:58

humm
which versoin of nabilo do you have
because that's what i use on the dm800 and it had by default the epg plugin
all you gotta due is tune to hiphop radio station on sky 28e and it'll download the epg
press the blue button twice and see if plugin is correctly setup

cheers
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#8)
robwilson69
Donator
 
robwilson69's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 120

Level: 9 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 224
Magic: 40 / 5742
Experience: 96%

Thanks: 25
Thanked 8 Times in 8 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2009
10-April-2009, 21:51

ah yes i clicked on blue button twice and found nabiosat E2 settings, i selected nabio E2 epg, and looking at settings i changed update chanel to hip hop uk, as it was set to marco on italia, just seeing if it updates now.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
plugin


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox