Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, Is there any attempts to get NEWCS to work with Nordic Viasat HD Channels? at DreamBox forum; Hi. Is there a way to get Viasat HD on my DM8000? I've seen people that offers the HD channels ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Viasat HD??
Old
  (#41)
alucard2
Junior Member
 
alucard2's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 16

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 43
Magic: 5 / 924
Experience: 74%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Sep 2009
Viasat HD?? - 06-October-2009, 22:18

Hi.

Is there a way to get Viasat HD on my DM8000?
I've seen people that offers the HD channels so someone must have got it to work somehow.
I can get the standard channels without any problems.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#42)
Nordik2007
Donator
 
Nordik2007's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 105

Level: 9 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 206
Magic: 35 / 5544
Experience: 25%

Thanks: 48
Thanked 32 Times in 17 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2007
06-October-2009, 22:39

Quote:
Originally Posted by alucard2 View Post
Hi.

Is there a way to get Viasat HD on my DM8000?
I've seen people that offers the HD channels so someone must have got it to work somehow.
I can get the standard channels without any problems.
Not possible at the moment from what I know because viasat HD cards are paired with the HD receiver.

But I found this and I am confused...
http://www.eurocardsharing.com/f83/n...-viasat-112084

But I am pretty sure it s not working.


Atlas 100 HD
Vu+ Solo2
Astra 19.2e - Hotbird 13e - Sirius 4.8e - Thor 2 0.8w
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#43)
maveric
Old Fox
 
maveric's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 89

Level: 8 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 185
Magic: 29 / 4164
Experience: 40%

Thanks: 48
Thanked 40 Times in 17 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2009
06-October-2009, 23:16

This is a very interesting subject

I have heard that it is working. Some of my peers has got a cline
With Viasat HD working but they cant share it to me becourse
they have got it with no reshare

I have got screenshouts from one of my peer so I can see it is working

Is there anyone on this forum who can explain how to do

I think payservers will earn a lot if we dont get it out public


Vu+Solo2, Vu+Duo, Vu+Zero CCcam 2.3.0
Sat pos : 0.8w-4.8E-13E-16E-19E-23E-28E
Swedish/Nordic CanalDigital Full + Viasat Sport & Film

Last edited by maveric; 06-October-2009 at 23:52..
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#44)
goral
Junior Member
 
goral's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 6

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 11
Magic: 2 / 247
Experience: 47%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Sweden
06-October-2009, 23:33

Really interesting! From what I've known and experienced previously, it wasn't working but this thread really gives me new hopes. If anyone has more info on this, please let us know.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#45)
kapzas
Special Friends
 
kapzas's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4,819

Level: 50 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 124 / 1248
Magic: 1606 / 35393
Experience: 95%

Thanks: 1,590
Thanked 2,715 Times in 1,058 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2007
08-October-2009, 21:35

To maveric

Rumour or picture is not proof, because so long as no one has got the share from such card it is just a rumour and nothing more. Like i sayd in my previous posting it is possible to get that key out from reciver, but there is needed apps to decode that dumped info. And Viasat is not dumm, why they sell they HD receivers only with 4 years contract well...
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#46)
loppen10
Junior Member
 
loppen10's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 75
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 8
Thanked 4 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: May 2007
12-November-2009, 14:05

It is wooking! it is not rumours i have seen it :) tv1000HD in CCcam 2.12 about 1 week ago!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#47)
alucard2
Junior Member
 
alucard2's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 16

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 43
Magic: 5 / 924
Experience: 74%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Sep 2009
12-November-2009, 15:35

That's great.
Now we only need to know how to do it.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#48)
kapzas
Special Friends
 
kapzas's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4,819

Level: 50 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 124 / 1248
Magic: 1606 / 35393
Experience: 95%

Thanks: 1,590
Thanked 2,715 Times in 1,058 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2007
12-November-2009, 16:14

I tould some post above how u can get that boxkey. You need Jtag your viasat HD reciver flash rom and dump the data out with special scipt help. Or u solder that flash rom out of the reciver and put it to the chip reader terminal and dump the data out there. However the viasat sells or rent the HD reciver only with 4 years contract. That means next 4 years is the reciver property of the viasat and not yours. If you gonna open the box and solder the Jtag u have broke the warranty and the contract. If u read the the contract u see there nice money penalty for doing that.
Every card is paired only with that reciver, with what wase card activated and that key is not compatible with other recivers and cards!

Last edited by kapzas; 12-November-2009 at 16:19..
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#49)
SH1986
Junior Member
 
SH1986's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 64
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2008
30-December-2009, 20:41

Hey
Maybe this is a dumb question, but is there still no way to see Viasat HD channels? I'm using a linux box with Newcs 1.67 RC1..
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#50)
jakas
ECS Master
 
jakas's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,203

Level: 30 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 730
Magic: 401 / 19494
Experience: 22%

Thanks: 313
Thanked 274 Times in 204 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2007
30-December-2009, 20:44

no not that I know of
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
attempts, channels?, hd??, newcs, nordic, viasat, work


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox