Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, load prio at DreamBox forum; Is there a basic guide on how to load prio file? Thanks...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
load prio
Old
  (#1)
lintomdan
Rain lover
 
lintomdan's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 29

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 78
Magic: 9 / 2077
Experience: 12%

Thanks: 6
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Antrim N.Ireland
load prio - 22-July-2009, 23:48

Is there a basic guide on how to load prio file?

Thanks
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
Barney2222
Super Moderator
 
Barney2222's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 13,380

Level: 71 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 526 / 1756
Magic: 4460 / 54315
Experience: 26%

Thanks: 4,305
Thanked 3,543 Times in 2,014 Posts
Join Date: May 2007
Location: http://www.eurocardsharing.com
Cool 23-July-2009, 02:20

easy mate , just use DCC { dreambox control center } or FTP program and FTP prio from desktop to -> ftp/var/etc same location as cfg file
------
Barney2222




-------------------------------------------------
If you like what i post then please Use the "Thanks Button"

iMPORTANT PLEASE READ :
All Peers offline for more than 48 hours without notice will be automatic deleted.!!.
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Barney2222 For This Useful Post:
lintomdan (23-July-2009)
Sponsored Links
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
load, prio


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox