Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, local glitching at DreamBox forum; Think I am the one who needs a crystal ball I dont think I have oscam , its Ccam 2.1.3 ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old
  (#11)
Mille2005
Member
 
Mille2005's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 79

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 170
Magic: 26 / 3718
Experience: 83%

Thanks: 17
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2010
24-July-2014, 00:05

Think I am the one who needs a crystal ball

I dont think I have oscam , its Ccam 2.1.3 that is running on the DM.

Afraid I never heard of cccaminfo before now. I will download it to see if it turns up anything. Looks a useful thing to have.

To many it may be a hobby but for some like me, I have no idea about the working of the box and what software is installed. When I bought the box, it everything installed like the image etc .

I dont think there is a paid server connected but I could be wrong. My peers seem genuine enough.

Yeah there is a card in my dreambox.It is reading the channels fine apart from the glitching.

I dont think it is the card that is at issue, as once the delete all the flines the glitching stops! The card is the newer white type.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#12)
foz
Donator
 
foz's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,431

Level: 32 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 785
Magic: 477 / 23196
Experience: 42%

Thanks: 306
Thanked 704 Times in 455 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: earth
25-July-2014, 15:43

from cccaminfo you should see how many ecm's are being drawn from your card and by which peer
if as you say glitching stops when f line are # out I suspect you will find the problem is one of your peers over loading your card
but you are sure the glitching is coming from your card as local not drawing from a hop1 card?
to get the most from anything you must put the time in
the true cccam development team stopped along time ago this is why you have been advised to switch to oscam
there are plenty tuto around to help you
foz


Create your own banner at mybannermaker.com!

Server
CentoS 5.9 linux server
Card serve/Share Emu - Oscam - Monit - Failban
Smargo v1.3
Phoenix inifinty usb
3 x Ominkey 2121
P4 2.8 ghz 4gb ram
Receivers:
1 x Vu+ Solo2 Hdd Vix Image (online updates) oscam client
2 x Orignal Dm800 Hdd Tsimage (online updates) oscam client
Dish:
Andrews 1.2m channel master
Invcom c120 lnb Vbox 500
Jaeger 1224 Supermotor (39e - 30w)

If you are happy with the reply, show your appreciation press "thanks", dont be shy!

CCcam Tools & Downloads
http://www.eurocardsharing.com/f78/c...ownloads-65611

   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to foz For This Useful Post:
Mille2005 (25-July-2014)
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#13)
Mille2005
Member
 
Mille2005's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 79

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 170
Magic: 26 / 3718
Experience: 83%

Thanks: 17
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2010
25-July-2014, 16:47

Its 100% from my own card unfortunately, I have checked the address on top and its my local card showing when the glitching is happening.

I thought at first it might have been switching to one of my peers lines but this doesn’t appear to be the case.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#14)
foz
Donator
 
foz's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,431

Level: 32 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 785
Magic: 477 / 23196
Experience: 42%

Thanks: 306
Thanked 704 Times in 455 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: earth
25-July-2014, 21:37

obviously you have not changed anything before it started glitching?


Create your own banner at mybannermaker.com!

Server
CentoS 5.9 linux server
Card serve/Share Emu - Oscam - Monit - Failban
Smargo v1.3
Phoenix inifinty usb
3 x Ominkey 2121
P4 2.8 ghz 4gb ram
Receivers:
1 x Vu+ Solo2 Hdd Vix Image (online updates) oscam client
2 x Orignal Dm800 Hdd Tsimage (online updates) oscam client
Dish:
Andrews 1.2m channel master
Invcom c120 lnb Vbox 500
Jaeger 1224 Supermotor (39e - 30w)

If you are happy with the reply, show your appreciation press "thanks", dont be shy!

CCcam Tools & Downloads
http://www.eurocardsharing.com/f78/c...ownloads-65611

   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#15)
Mille2005
Member
 
Mille2005's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 79

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 170
Magic: 26 / 3718
Experience: 83%

Thanks: 17
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2010
29-July-2014, 13:04

Quote:
Originally Posted by foz View Post
obviously you have not changed anything before it started glitching?
Nope everything has been the same for years.


I tried the card in a sly box and there was no glitching so it has to have something to do with my dreambox.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#16)
foz
Donator
 
foz's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,431

Level: 32 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 785
Magic: 477 / 23196
Experience: 42%

Thanks: 306
Thanked 704 Times in 455 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: earth
30-July-2014, 20:00

has cccaminfo shown you anything?
what reshare do you give your peers?
have you # out all your flines and just tested it locally on your box?
foz


Create your own banner at mybannermaker.com!

Server
CentoS 5.9 linux server
Card serve/Share Emu - Oscam - Monit - Failban
Smargo v1.3
Phoenix inifinty usb
3 x Ominkey 2121
P4 2.8 ghz 4gb ram
Receivers:
1 x Vu+ Solo2 Hdd Vix Image (online updates) oscam client
2 x Orignal Dm800 Hdd Tsimage (online updates) oscam client
Dish:
Andrews 1.2m channel master
Invcom c120 lnb Vbox 500
Jaeger 1224 Supermotor (39e - 30w)

If you are happy with the reply, show your appreciation press "thanks", dont be shy!

CCcam Tools & Downloads
http://www.eurocardsharing.com/f78/c...ownloads-65611

   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#17)
foz
Donator
 
foz's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,431

Level: 32 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 785
Magic: 477 / 23196
Experience: 42%

Thanks: 306
Thanked 704 Times in 455 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: earth
03-August-2014, 01:16

did you ever sort it out?
foz


Create your own banner at mybannermaker.com!

Server
CentoS 5.9 linux server
Card serve/Share Emu - Oscam - Monit - Failban
Smargo v1.3
Phoenix inifinty usb
3 x Ominkey 2121
P4 2.8 ghz 4gb ram
Receivers:
1 x Vu+ Solo2 Hdd Vix Image (online updates) oscam client
2 x Orignal Dm800 Hdd Tsimage (online updates) oscam client
Dish:
Andrews 1.2m channel master
Invcom c120 lnb Vbox 500
Jaeger 1224 Supermotor (39e - 30w)

If you are happy with the reply, show your appreciation press "thanks", dont be shy!

CCcam Tools & Downloads
http://www.eurocardsharing.com/f78/c...ownloads-65611

   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#18)
Mille2005
Member
 
Mille2005's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 79

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 170
Magic: 26 / 3718
Experience: 83%

Thanks: 17
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2010
04-August-2014, 17:12

Hey Foz , still in the same boat unfortunately.

Cccaminfo looks ok , nothing looks out of the ordinary

I give my peers a reshare of two others.

Yip tried all the flines one by one. There does not seem to be a specific line that is causing the problem.

Its only when there is no fline connected it seems ok.

Im ready to throw the box out the window at this stage
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#19)
Bri2012
Permanent Banned
 
Bri2012's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 39

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 100
Magic: 13 / 1757
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 6
Thanked 10 Times in 8 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2011
04-August-2014, 23:34

Enable warnings text in ccam configuration
Then check the log in your temp folder
Block all ips in your router
Hope this helps
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Bri2012 For This Useful Post:
Mille2005 (05-August-2014)
Old
  (#20)
Barney2222
Super Moderator
 
Barney2222's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 13,380

Level: 71 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 526 / 1756
Magic: 4460 / 54319
Experience: 26%

Thanks: 4,305
Thanked 3,543 Times in 2,014 Posts
Join Date: May 2007
Location: http://www.eurocardsharing.com
05-August-2014, 01:43

Quote:
Its only when there is no fline connected it seems ok
Well you have answered your own questions right there .
Someone is raping your server very heavily when they are connected .
you need to "#" every F line without exception ,
then add 1 F Line at a time untill your card starts glitching ..its gonna be a slow and rather painfull procedure but if you want your glitching to stop thats the soloution .
you'll eventually find the bad Peer after few hrs but better than having weeks of bad responses from your local card/s .




-------------------------------------------------
If you like what i post then please Use the "Thanks Button"

iMPORTANT PLEASE READ :
All Peers offline for more than 48 hours without notice will be automatic deleted.!!.
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Barney2222 For This Useful Post:
Mille2005 (05-August-2014)
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox