Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, Motor problem at DreamBox forum; Hi I have some thing strange, my stab 1.2 motor moving fine but not all the transponders working and if ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Motor problem
Old
  (#1)
mag53
Junior Member
 
mag53's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 16
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2009
Motor problem - 13-November-2009, 15:18

Hi

I have some thing strange, my stab 1.2 motor moving fine but not all the transponders working and if I connect the box direct to the lnb without the motor then every thing working fine, this happened after I was trying too many images, now all I have is gemini-4.6 and this problem.

Any help please.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
dimensionone
Donator
 
dimensionone's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 54

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 129
Magic: 18 / 3126
Experience: 19%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2009
13-November-2009, 15:20

Hi, I have the same problems. Having digipower SG-2100 + Azbox.
The man, who installed it said, it is the problem of the motor. Im not very conviced.
Thy to reset the motor and start again.
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
PLAN B
Special Friends
 
PLAN B's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2,750

Level: 41 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 101 / 1017
Magic: 916 / 32390
Experience: 68%

Thanks: 373
Thanked 956 Times in 498 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: RG45 7EG
Age: 51
13-November-2009, 15:22

Great first post > see Rule5

Now back to your problem.... which box are you using ?

If as i suspect a DM500 ( or clone, eagle etc) then the motor is draining the juice.

Things to try>

1. re make all the connections.
2. try a voltage test


   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
mag53
Junior Member
 
mag53's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 16
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2009
14-November-2009, 02:20

I'm using dreambox 7020s original and my motor is working fine with another receiver , reflashed the box and I have tried every thing possible but no success.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
motor, problem


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox