Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, My server shows offline but I can receive at DreamBox forum; All of a sudden I have 0 connected clients. But I can receive from most of the Peers...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
My server shows offline but I can receive
Old
  (#1)
Skyviewer
Permanent Banned
 
Skyviewer's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 13

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 34
Magic: 4 / 722
Experience: 38%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2009
My server shows offline but I can receive - 28-February-2010, 12:38

All of a sudden I have 0 connected clients.
But I can receive from most of the Peers
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
ivanovh
Administrator
 
ivanovh's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 12,543

Level: 69 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 516 / 1721
Magic: 4181 / 50636
Experience: 84%

Thanks: 2,419
Thanked 5,848 Times in 2,821 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Eindhoven
Age: 52
28-February-2010, 12:41

How about your dyndns? Is it expired?







---------------------------------------------------
Dreambox 8000 HD PVR
Dreambox 7020si
Dual Xeon 3.4Ghz Cardserver in Raid 5 , Debian 5.1, CCcam 2.1.3



Loewe Individual Compose 40"

Iphone 5 64Gb [7.0]
Ipad 4, 128Gb
---------------------------------------------------
If you are happy with the reply,
show your appreciation press "thanks", dont be shy!
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
Skyviewer
Permanent Banned
 
Skyviewer's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 13

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 34
Magic: 4 / 722
Experience: 38%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2009
28-February-2010, 12:45

No it's ok
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
juvedrew
Permanent Banned
 
juvedrew's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 22

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 60
Magic: 7 / 1205
Experience: 41%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2010
28-February-2010, 12:49

what about port forwarding

did you try reboot modem, router and Box?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
cold007
Super Moderator
 
cold007's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 9,448

Level: 63 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 471 / 1570
Magic: 3149 / 44161
Experience: 82%

Thanks: 5,181
Thanked 4,420 Times in 2,538 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: germany -unterfranken..
28-February-2010, 12:52

check cccam.cfg---for any syntax mistakes..>>

reboot router-->>

make sure listen port is correct...> and that it is open and redirected to DM/server

start with 1- peer--> .to see if then ok..eventualy add one after the other..to see when problem arises...


more info would help-->

box/software..

have you made any new changes?..

ect..ect...

cold007


dreambox 8000- box with icvs images!!

remember u SPAM = i BAN

activley hunting nline stealers...!

beware...of with whom you share!!




   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
Skyviewer
Permanent Banned
 
Skyviewer's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 13

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 34
Magic: 4 / 722
Experience: 38%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2009
28-February-2010, 12:54

Solved with modem reboot :)
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
offline, receive, server, shows


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox