Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, NewCamd config at DreamBox forum; Hi I have a dreambox 500s(PLI) and I was trying to use free CS servers for example by this information ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
NewCamd config
Old
  (#1)
kami.nl
Junior Member
 
kami.nl's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 10

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 25
Magic: 3 / 877
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 5
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
NewCamd config - 26-July-2010, 02:40

Hi
I have a dreambox 500s(PLI) and I was trying to use free CS servers for example by this information server
NAME : ?????
PROTOKOL : NewCamd5.25
HOST : ?????
DESKEY : 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14
USER : ????????
PASS : ??????
PORT : ???????
CAID : ???????

I already added newcamd.610 and newcam conf on var/tuxbox/config,but now I dont know how can I give this above information where and which file could u guys can help me please.

If some one can give me steps itll be great
Any information welcom
bbestregard
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
dariusjonus
Donator
 
dariusjonus's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 476

Level: 20 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 479
Magic: 158 / 16470
Experience: 19%

Thanks: 1,053
Thanked 403 Times in 202 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2007
26-July-2010, 13:27

@ kami.nl

if you are planing to run your server as your hoby, first of all you should read forum
"Tutorials" section.


* 4.8E-13E-19.2E-28.2E-36E
* Linux cccam server/oscam reader-1 local
* DM 800 HD - cccam client only
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to dariusjonus For This Useful Post:
kami.nl (27-July-2010)
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
raj_amid
Junior Member
 
raj_amid's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 7

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 15
Magic: 2 / 498
Experience: 60%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
26-July-2010, 17:53

hel how to conf newcamd as a client in dm500 for the above server
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
kami.nl
Junior Member
 
kami.nl's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 10

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 25
Magic: 3 / 877
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 5
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
27-July-2010, 01:58

Quote:
Originally Posted by dariusjonus View Post
@ kami.nl

if you are planing to run your server as your hoby, first of all you should read forum
"Tutorials" section.
First thanks to you to try help me,
but when I search on Tutorials" section,I couldent get my anserv
as I said just I want to put those information on newcamd config manualy or by dcc program ,
Do you have a link on Tutorials" section to find out steup manual on NewCamd config
regard
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
config, newcamd


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox