Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, No Audio On Some Movie Channels ? at DreamBox forum; hi, have dream box 500s, Gemini image, using cccam 2.1.4 have all up and running, but getting no audio on ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
No Audio On Some Movie Channels ?
Old
  (#1)
micknolan
Junior Member
 
micknolan's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 5

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 8
Magic: 1 / 198
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2010
No Audio On Some Movie Channels ? - 23-March-2010, 11:38

hi, have dream box 500s, Gemini image, using cccam 2.1.4

have all up and running, but getting no audio on some sky movie channels and some mtv channels ..

any ideas ?

thanks
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
piopat
Member
 
piopat's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 53

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 128
Magic: 17 / 3037
Experience: 12%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 16 Times in 11 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2010
23-March-2010, 16:47

the mtv channels have about 4 audio options so you need to press the audio button (while your on the mtv channels ) and scroll down and choose english ,the movie channels should be working ok but you could try the above and see if it helps .
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
CrankJerome
Member
 
CrankJerome's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 44

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 110
Magic: 14 / 3177
Experience: 43%

Thanks: 5
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: May 2008
Location: The Netherlands
Age: 27
23-March-2010, 16:51

if it doesn't help try another channel list... henksat pet...
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
jamesb4
Donator
 
jamesb4's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 23

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 63
Magic: 7 / 1469
Experience: 52%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2010
24-March-2010, 11:41

I sorted my MTV and a few other channels out yesterday using DreamBoxEdit. I put the VPID APID TPID and PPID information in, which I got from King of Sat. If there is more than one audio feed then select the one that says "eng".

After doing this the sound comes on for those channels even after a reboot or chrash.

James
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
audio, channels, movie


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox