Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, open nagra3 card at DreamBox forum; Anyone know how to open digital + spain on nagravision 3 using a dreambox 500s. Thanks...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
open nagra3 card
Old
  (#1)
jango_nick
Member
 
jango_nick's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 73

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 161
Magic: 24 / 4810
Experience: 46%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 13 Times in 9 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2007
open nagra3 card - 21-January-2008, 00:48

Anyone know how to open digital + spain on nagravision 3 using a dreambox 500s.
Thanks
   
Reply With Quote
D+ seca3 on Astra 19.2e/ D+ nagra3 on Hispasat 30W
Old
  (#2)
Barney2222
Super Moderator
 
Barney2222's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 13,380

Level: 71 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 526 / 1756
Magic: 4460 / 54274
Experience: 26%

Thanks: 4,305
Thanked 3,543 Times in 2,014 Posts
Join Date: May 2007
Location: http://www.eurocardsharing.com
Post D+ seca3 on Astra 19.2e/ D+ nagra3 on Hispasat 30W - 21-January-2008, 04:02

If you have D plus card then you may need to edit your Cfg file so that your dreambox can read card i think,
i Think This is possible with CCcam2.04/2.03 .
And also it Is certainly possible to open d plus channls sharing with a peer with d plus card aswell using latest CCcam/s,
regards,
Barney2222

Last edited by Barney2222; 21-January-2008 at 04:06..
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
JimmyA3
Guest
 
JimmyA3's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%



Warn: (0%)
21-January-2008, 10:50

Well,after some time researching and testing,Cabo and D+ is now back on CCcam.

Here's a little manual on how to do it:

Emulators needed:
Cccam_2.0.4
MPCS(latest version,but any should work)
newcs.xml(tested with 1.31,but 1.20 and 1.50 should work)

How to configure Mpcs:
mpcs.conf edit only this line:

[cs357x]
Port = 15000 ----> or whatever port you wish to use.

Everything else on this file should be not active,ot blocked with a #.

mpcs.user:

Edit and create user and pass as follows:
[account]
User = user -------> your choice,edit as required
Pwd = pass -------> your choice,edit as required
Uniq = 0 -------> If 0 it can be shared with other emus,if 1,only one login allowed.
Group = 1 ------->Only group 1 allowed acess to this password,group 2 will be blocked.

*please note if you have both D+ and Cabo as locals,you need to change Group options so emm's are send to the right card.

mpcs.server-------> Please edit as required

[reader]
Label = newcamd
Protocol = newcamd
Key = 0102030405060708091011121314
Device = localhost,10310 -------->Edit with dreambox ip and newcs port.
Account = user,pass
Fallback = 0
DisableServerFilter = 1 -----------> Very Important,without this,it wont work.
Group = 1 ---------- > Same as previous,when 2 Nagra3 cards in use.

This is MPCS configured,please be aware that above settings on mpcs.server has to match port,localhost,user and pass of newcs.xml to work.

With all this done,now let's look at CCcam configuration:

Edit CCcam.cfg and Add the following:


L: localhost 15000 user pass 1802 000000 -----> For Cabo Cards
L: localhost 15000 user pass 1810 000000 -----> For D+ Cards

Again,please note that you will need to edit above ports,users and password with your own.

Please note that this is only for people with local Cabo or D+ cards,if you dont have one as local,then you dont need to do this.
All you need is a peer with one of these local cards and should have a picture.

Everything should be ok now,and with these basic settings we should have Cabo and D+ nagra back on the share without freezes.

Heres an example of a script that you can use:

/usr/bin/mpcs &
sleep 3
/usr/bin/ CCcam_2.0.4 &

Obviously you need to change name of emus accordingly.

Thanks goes to diogorui for testing and giving us the good news.
Translated by myself.
Happy sharing.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
jango_nick
Member
 
jango_nick's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 73

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 161
Magic: 24 / 4810
Experience: 46%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 13 Times in 9 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2007


21-January-2008, 10:54

Thanks for the information
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
JimmyA3
Guest
 
JimmyA3's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%



Warn: (0%)
21-January-2008, 11:15

No Probs
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
jango_nick
Member
 
jango_nick's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 73

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 161
Magic: 24 / 4810
Experience: 46%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 13 Times in 9 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2007


21-January-2008, 21:27

Where do you get the MPCS file from and will this work for CCcam or is this for GBox.
Thanks
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
tank30
Member
 
tank30's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 42

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 106
Magic: 14 / 2889
Experience: 27%

Thanks: 5
Thanked 10 Times in 7 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2008


16-March-2009, 12:31

Hi there,
I have a P*lsat nagra3 card paired with a CI module. How do i read it using newcs?
Is there a way to find the pair key from the module or the card?

thanks!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#8)
pep1
Member
 
pep1's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 77

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 167
Magic: 25 / 4885
Experience: 71%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 7 Times in 5 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007


01-August-2009, 20:33

Quote:
Originally Posted by JimmyA3 View Post
Well,after some time researching and testing,Cabo and D+ is now back on CCcam.

Here's a little manual on how to do it:

Emulators needed:
Cccam_2.0.4
MPCS(latest version,but any should work)
newcs.xml(tested with 1.31,but 1.20 and 1.50 should work)

How to configure Mpcs:
mpcs.conf edit only this line:

[cs357x]
Port = 15000 ----> or whatever port you wish to use.

Everything else on this file should be not active,ot blocked with a #.

mpcs.user:

Edit and create user and pass as follows:
[account]
User = user -------> your choice,edit as required
Pwd = pass -------> your choice,edit as required
Uniq = 0 -------> If 0 it can be shared with other emus,if 1,only one login allowed.
Group = 1 ------->Only group 1 allowed acess to this password,group 2 will be blocked.

*please note if you have both D+ and Cabo as locals,you need to change Group options so emm's are send to the right card.

mpcs.server-------> Please edit as required

[reader]
Label = newcamd
Protocol = newcamd
Key = 0102030405060708091011121314
Device = localhost,10310 -------->Edit with dreambox ip and newcs port.
Account = user,pass
Fallback = 0
DisableServerFilter = 1 -----------> Very Important,without this,it wont work.
Group = 1 ---------- > Same as previous,when 2 Nagra3 cards in use.

This is MPCS configured,please be aware that above settings on mpcs.server has to match port,localhost,user and pass of newcs.xml to work.

With all this done,now let's look at CCcam configuration:

Edit CCcam.cfg and Add the following:


L: localhost 15000 user pass 1802 000000 -----> For Cabo Cards
L: localhost 15000 user pass 1810 000000 -----> For D+ Cards

Again,please note that you will need to edit above ports,users and password with your own.

Please note that this is only for people with local Cabo or D+ cards,if you dont have one as local,then you dont need to do this.
All you need is a peer with one of these local cards and should have a picture.

Everything should be ok now,and with these basic settings we should have Cabo and D+ nagra back on the share without freezes.

Heres an example of a script that you can use:

/usr/bin/mpcs &
sleep 3
/usr/bin/ CCcam_2.0.4 &

Obviously you need to change name of emus accordingly.

Thanks goes to diogorui for testing and giving us the good news.
Translated by myself.
Happy sharing.
I need desperately help from you


I followed this tutorial with my TVCabo card, and everything goes well, but
I can't connect to my server remotely, only with local DM'ip like 192.168.1.11
and l only have the image on the client side, on the server's the screen is black, very strange, do l missing something, please help

pep
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox