Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, overclocking dm 600 at DreamBox forum; Does anyone knows if there is a way to overclock dm600 network?...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
overclocking dm 600
Old
  (#1)
alexism007
Junior Member
 
alexism007's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 158
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 4
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
overclocking dm 600 - 06-September-2009, 16:33

Does anyone knows if there is a way to overclock dm600 network?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
dabs
Super Moderator
 
dabs's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3,985

Level: 47 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 116 / 1166
Magic: 1328 / 32740
Experience: 67%

Thanks: 1,668
Thanked 2,329 Times in 1,258 Posts
Join Date: May 2008
06-September-2009, 16:42

Quote:
Originally Posted by alexism007 View Post
Does anyone knows if there is a way to overclock dm600 network?


Please explain this in more detail
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
overclocking


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox