Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, P*emiere open on dreambox at DreamBox forum; Install SBCL v1.0i on C:SBCL (I have it but can't UL, maybe the guys from forum can help?) Open SBCL.exe, ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
P*emiere open on dreambox
Old
  (#1)
marina
Junior Member
 
marina's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 10

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 25
Magic: 3 / 780
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 5
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Join Date: Apr 2007
P*emiere open on dreambox - 14-June-2007, 16:48

Install SBCL v1.0i on C:SBCL (I have it but can't UL, maybe the guys from forum can help?)

Open SBCL.exe, click on « tuner »..,click on « stop » check « TCP »…Port 6002… Client IP « Ip of dreambox »… check « autostart & debug »… Press start to complete.


Open Cccam.cfg… add « N: « IP of your Pc » 6002 dummy dummy 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 »

Verify your settings on firewall
Restart DB and open any P*emiere channel
Start SBCL and go to S2-emu..check <enabled> and <autoECM>

After few seconds it should work.

Enjoy
M


Dreambox 7020i 80GB/ Multytenne twin / Pli
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
red1
Donator
 
red1's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 67

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 152
Magic: 22 / 4676
Experience: 8%

Thanks: 6
Thanked 15 Times in 6 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Goodison Park...
14-June-2007, 18:56

HI There....You don;t need to bother with this as there is now an emu that clears prem...dccamd


Cheerz..Keep the hobby alive..

RED 1
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
djheaven
Junior Member
 
djheaven's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 16

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 43
Magic: 5 / 1345
Experience: 74%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: May 2007
14-June-2007, 19:30

And Mgcamd 1.23 ..Premiere-Taquilla- TPS- And many more
   
Reply With Quote
New Cccamd?
Old
  (#4)
joepieturbo
Junior Member
 
joepieturbo's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 174
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2007
New Cccamd? - 20-June-2007, 21:46

Hello....

Is Dccamd the new verison of Cccamd?
where can I get it?

   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
nickfish
Donator
 
nickfish's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 36

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 94
Magic: 12 / 2928
Experience: 76%

Thanks: 56
Thanked 7 Times in 7 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
22-June-2007, 21:52

and how Dccamd works?
thanks
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
McDude
Donator
 
McDude's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 207

Level: 13 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 310
Magic: 69 / 9696
Experience: 42%

Thanks: 220
Thanked 68 Times in 57 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
26-June-2007, 03:33

DCcam is basically updated scam emu

I'm sure you need nagra2 key file in /var/keys for premiere to clear (with dccamd)

Just for info, mgcamd also clears premiere
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
PDM
Junior Member
 
PDM's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 167
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2007
26-June-2007, 04:29

As well, as Evocamd_2.16... :)
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#8)
ivanovh
Administrator
 
ivanovh's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 12,542

Level: 69 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 516 / 1720
Magic: 4180 / 55794
Experience: 83%

Thanks: 2,419
Thanked 5,850 Times in 2,821 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Eindhoven
Age: 54
26-June-2007, 10:47

Quote:
Originally Posted by karel00 View Post
Hello, on Mgcamd the green C+ dutch card wont work, some one any idee.??
This friend of my does not have internet and want to watch aswel.
Regards karel00
You don't have to use mgcamd for C+dutch, use CCcam for the dutch channels. You can individually install a certain EMU for a certain provider.







---------------------------------------------------
Dreambox 8000 HD PVR
Dreambox 7020si
Dual Xeon 3.4Ghz Cardserver in Raid 5 , Debian 5.1, CCcam 2.1.3



Loewe Individual Compose 40"

Iphone 5 64Gb [7.0]
Ipad 4, 128Gb
---------------------------------------------------
If you are happy with the reply,
show your appreciation press "thanks", dont be shy!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#9)
hepel
Junior Member
 
hepel's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 82
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 62
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
09-July-2007, 23:47

Dreambox 7020/Pli Helenite/CCcam 1.7.1; it will not works
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox