Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, please... at DreamBox forum; Hi,when i am opening a channel with GBox on DB500S, GBox suite says "Netzwork decoding frm boxid####,CW0#####,CW1 ######. but picture ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
please...
Old
  (#1)
svenni
Donator
 
svenni's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 225

Level: 14 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 325
Magic: 75 / 10862
Experience: 1%

Thanks: 185
Thanked 37 Times in 26 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
please... - 09-June-2007, 22:10

Hi,when i am opening a channel with GBox on DB500S, GBox suite says "Netzwork decoding frm boxid####,CW0#####,CW1 ######. but picture is not clearing. where i am doing wrong?? any help please...!! thanking you, Svenni.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
dimking
Old Geezer Moderator
 
dimking's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3,254

Level: 44 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 108 / 1083
Magic: 1084 / 35979
Experience: 33%

Thanks: 395
Thanked 520 Times in 333 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Earthbound..
09-June-2007, 22:21

when i started long time ago ;) i got the same, somewhere you have made a misstake. could be in cwshare, could be with dns, could be with connectio, could be your peer(s), could be with your dns name you've selected. So dubble check everything !



+ 5000 channels to watch, and still nothin' on TV...
- Server 24/7/365 - Wanted.. ziggo 5555.. Share - pm me ! - CCcam -





CCcam info in u'r ODS skin ?!
Start cardsharing with CCcam ?!
Control u'r TV with DreamRemote ?!
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
svenni
Donator
 
svenni's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 225

Level: 14 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 325
Magic: 75 / 10862
Experience: 1%

Thanks: 185
Thanked 37 Times in 26 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
09-June-2007, 22:31

thank you for your speedy reply. i have tried the same cwshare with Humax,it works!!then there may not the problem. checked the servers, are online!!Grrrrrr
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
Tiggy
Banned
 
Tiggy's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 14

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 37
Magic: 4 / 1209
Experience: 50%

Thanks: 7
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Join Date: Apr 2007
09-June-2007, 23:02

reboot your box
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
svenni
Donator
 
svenni's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 225

Level: 14 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 325
Magic: 75 / 10862
Experience: 1%

Thanks: 185
Thanked 37 Times in 26 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
10-June-2007, 08:15

thank you for your reply friend. i am totally weired with DB. i have give up yesterday the efforts with DB. today in the morning, all are OFFline, on the infobar on the FTA Channel, all time, date all things are from yesterday night!!. i don't know really where is the problem!!?? Svenni.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
hawk931
Member
 
hawk931's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 66

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 150
Magic: 22 / 5015
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 30
Thanked 13 Times in 10 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
10-June-2007, 09:12

In the beginning I have had the same problems. (I have a dm7000s)

I uninstalled gbox and installed gbox 2.1b and added the M line and D lines and all went well for me !


Maybe a silly question: Are you using the same Mline for both your Humax and DM500? Or the same ports? In a network you must use different ports.

Like this example:

M: { box1.dyndns.org { 11111111 }}

D: { box2.dyndns.org { 5566 5580 { 22222222 { 5 5 }}}}
D: { box3.dyndns.org { 5566 5566 { 33333333 { 5 5 }}}}
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
svenni
Donator
 
svenni's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 225

Level: 14 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 325
Magic: 75 / 10862
Experience: 1%

Thanks: 185
Thanked 37 Times in 26 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
10-June-2007, 09:19

Ohhhhhhhhhh, thank you my friend. it was. disabled the ports on router, it works!! thank you very much!!, but the first problem still remains, eventhough the netzwork decode channel, it is not clearing on TV ??!!Thanking you again,Svenni
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox