Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, Port 16001 at DreamBox forum; Hi, since a few minutes ago, that my browser cant establish a connection with dreambox at port 16001. But DCC ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Port 16001
Old
  (#1)
gmg1976
Junior Member
 
gmg1976's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 10

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 25
Magic: 3 / 683
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2008
Question Port 16001 - 16-October-2008, 20:47

Hi,

since a few minutes ago, that my browser cant establish a connection with dreambox at port 16001. But DCC works fine, as the ip dream as well.
Any idea?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
AgentSixtynine
ECS Expert
 
AgentSixtynine's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 327

Level: 16 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 397
Magic: 109 / 11421
Experience: 89%

Thanks: 8
Thanked 307 Times in 125 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2008
16-October-2008, 21:25

then maybe cccam stopped working. do a restart and try again.


===============================================
CCcam 2.2.1 running on a Debian 5.0.7 Server
and
CCcam 2.1.3 with SBox 0.0.4-7 running on a Debian 5.0.7 Server
===============================================
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
gmg1976
Junior Member
 
gmg1976's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 10

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 25
Magic: 3 / 683
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2008
16-October-2008, 21:45

well, that solved the channels problem, but port is not responding.
While performing the update option on CCcamInfoPHP v0.8.6, received this:

Update failed : no data

It seems it can't connect through port 16001, although it's open in router.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
neo17
Permanent Banned
 
neo17's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 44

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 110
Magic: 14 / 3053
Experience: 43%

Thanks: 13
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Tirana
Age: 28
21-October-2008, 18:51

welli have had this problem... and it resolves by it self. boo
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
salih
Permanent Banned
 
salih's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 237

Level: 14 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 334
Magic: 79 / 9731
Experience: 39%

Thanks: 33
Thanked 60 Times in 46 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2008
21-October-2008, 19:43

killall CCcam and start emu again

you can use anylisten port you want for you CCcam webinterface if you still get problems with 16001
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
16001, port


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox