Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, Record Button at DreamBox forum; I can record fine to my PC when using the Timer, but this is a slow method if i want ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Record Button
Old
  (#1)
T6100
Senior Member
 
T6100's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 161

Level: 11 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 268
Magic: 53 / 7426
Experience: 74%

Thanks: 18
Thanked 12 Times in 9 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2008
Age: 33
Record Button - 12-August-2008, 13:53

I can record fine to my PC when using the Timer, but this is a slow method if i want to quickly record something.

I need a quick record button to start recording instantly
my box is 500+
thanks

(13-August-2008 11:16)
aaaaaaa please

Last edited by T6100; 13-August-2008 at 12:16.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
ironman74
Junior Member
 
ironman74's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 18
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2008
Age: 49
25-August-2008, 03:59

You can..Go to BluePanel,then Quickbuttion Setup,select DVR press Yellow buttion then press OK exit exit..and when you press yellow buttion and radio buttion recording started..with tv buttion you stop recording!
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
button, record


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox