Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, server not working :( at DreamBox forum; hello, i made a debian CCcam server as instructed in the post. i searched alot but i cannot connect my ...

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
server not working :(
Old
  (#1)
emakande
Junior Member
 
emakande's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 5

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 8
Magic: 1 / 189
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2010
server not working :( - 01-July-2010, 00:41

hello, i made a debian CCcam server as instructed in the post.
i searched alot but i cannot connect my dm500s with the server
i have a simple cfg file with f line in the box and a very simple cfg line in the server with C line. but my sky white card is not working. i have paid channels on my card which i pay for but i cant get them on the box. can anyone advise me please.
thankyou
   
Old
  (#2)
dabs
Super Moderator
 
dabs's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3,986

Level: 47 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 116 / 1166
Magic: 1328 / 33149
Experience: 67%

Thanks: 1,669
Thanked 2,331 Times in 1,259 Posts
Join Date: May 2008
01-July-2010, 01:06

Hi,
Could be a number of things. Do you have the correct boxkey in the cccam config? If not you wont clear any premium channels.
   
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
emakande
Junior Member
 
emakande's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 5

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 8
Magic: 1 / 189
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2010
01-July-2010, 01:21

do i put the box key in the dm500s cfg file or in the server cfg file?
   
Old
  (#4)
dabs
Super Moderator
 
dabs's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3,986

Level: 47 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 116 / 1166
Magic: 1328 / 33149
Experience: 67%

Thanks: 1,669
Thanked 2,331 Times in 1,259 Posts
Join Date: May 2008
01-July-2010, 01:22

In the server config
   
Old
  (#5)
emakande
Junior Member
 
emakande's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 5

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 8
Magic: 1 / 189
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2010
01-July-2010, 05:00

thanks for the reply. i got the key from nds generator still can't clear any premium channels. any suggestions?

(01-July-2010 06:50)
one more thing that i should mention here is when i go in my dreambox setup and open softcam setup next to carserver it says none. is this normal? am i doing something wrong?

Last edited by emakande; 01-July-2010 at 07:50.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
   
Old
  (#6)
dabs
Super Moderator
 
dabs's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3,986

Level: 47 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 116 / 1166
Magic: 1328 / 33149
Experience: 67%

Thanks: 1,669
Thanked 2,331 Times in 1,259 Posts
Join Date: May 2008
01-July-2010, 09:32

Quote:
Originally Posted by emakande View Post
thanks for the reply. i got the key from nds generator still can't clear any premium channels. any suggestions?

(01-July-2010 06:50)
one more thing that i should mention here is when i go in my dreambox setup and open softcam setup next to carserver it says none. is this normal? am i doing something wrong?
You have installed cccam on the 500, yes?
   
Old
  (#7)
dotseh
ECS Expert
 
dotseh's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 201

Level: 13 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 305
Magic: 67 / 7850
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 14
Thanked 55 Times in 30 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Ireland
01-July-2010, 14:50

Have you bothered reading any of the tutorials yet? You seem to be lacking in some basic understanding.
   
Old
  (#8)
boknoy_ph
Super Moderator
 
boknoy_ph's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2,391

Level: 39 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 96 / 964
Magic: 797 / 26645
Experience: 56%

Thanks: 140
Thanked 843 Times in 599 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: C:\Recyle Bin
01-July-2010, 15:17

try reading the topics in the tutorials section. until then, if you have SPECIFIC issues, come back and make another post. it's useless for people to keep on asking you what you have done so far as lately, most of out crystal ball stopped functioning properly.

thread locked.


HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
Debian Squeeze with Smargos
CCcam 2.1.3
   
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Tags
server, working


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox