Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, Signal problem dm500s at DreamBox forum; Hello people, I have no signal anymore on my dm500s since i have an new image. I have read on ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Signal problem dm500s
Old
  (#1)
kaptanci
Permanent Banned
 
kaptanci's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 16
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Nov 2009
Signal problem dm500s - 07-November-2009, 03:20

Hello people,

I have no signal anymore on my dm500s since i have an new image.
I have read on a place that you can change the resistor, but who nows how you can do that and were?

I ll waiting for reactions. Please pm.

grts,
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
morte
Guest
 
morte's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 10,804

Level: 66 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 492 / 1640
Magic: 3601 / 50721
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 4,388
Thanked 6,243 Times in 2,101 Posts
Join Date: May 2007
07-November-2009, 10:44

Do a search on Q72


Hardware: DM500S, MaximumTorodial T90
Sat positions: 4.8,13.0,19.2,28.2
Software: Pli Jade 3 with X-line Skin
CAM: Cccam 2.1.3
NOT LOOKING FOR SHARES
ECS irc Chatroom
Cccam Collection topic
http://virusscan.jotti.org/en



Use the ====>>>><<<<==== when you are happy with a post instead of replying to a post (rule #11 and gets you even banned)
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
csanil
Junior Member
 
csanil's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 6

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 11
Magic: 2 / 311
Experience: 47%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2008
12-January-2010, 18:28

Quote:
Originally Posted by Morte View Post
Do a search on Q72
hi, i've got same problem ... there's no signal.... i did change the Q72 but still same problem.
But when i power the lnb through another decoder, my dm500s searches channel and i can view them...
(LNB input to my old humax 5400 , output to my dm500s)

Now what do i do ??
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
dm500s, problem, signal


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox