Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, Sound at DreamBox forum; I am using a DM 600 with the Pli Jade Image and for some reason I do not get any ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Sound
Old
  (#1)
sep8001
Member
 
sep8001's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 93

Level: 8 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 190
Magic: 31 / 5922
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 36
Thanked 5 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2007
Sound - 10-July-2009, 22:45

I am using a DM 600 with the Pli Jade Image and for some reason I do not get any sound on the Sly movies channels. The other channels are okay.

I have restarted the box but still no joy?

Thanks
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
Markoni
ECS Master
 
Markoni's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 499

Level: 20 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 491
Magic: 166 / 15612
Experience: 64%

Thanks: 40
Thanked 273 Times in 133 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2007
10-July-2009, 23:41

Quote:
Originally Posted by sep8001 View Post
I am using a DM 600 with the Pli Jade Image and for some reason I do not get any sound on the Sly movies channels. The other channels are okay.

I have restarted the box but still no joy?

Thanks
Disable default AC3 audio output.
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
sep8001
Member
 
sep8001's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 93

Level: 8 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 190
Magic: 31 / 5922
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 36
Thanked 5 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2007
12-July-2009, 16:12

Tried that still on joy.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
Markoni
ECS Master
 
Markoni's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 499

Level: 20 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 491
Magic: 166 / 15612
Experience: 64%

Thanks: 40
Thanked 273 Times in 133 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2007
12-July-2009, 17:17

Quote:
Originally Posted by sep8001 View Post
Tried that still on joy.
Dang!

What does the "Audio" button show for available tracks when you press it?

If it is stuck on English AC3, add this line to config - usually at /var/tuxbox/config/enigma/config:

s:/extras/audiochannelspriority=English

Save and restart.

Last edited by Markoni; 12-July-2009 at 17:46..
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Markoni For This Useful Post:
sep8001 (31-July-2009)
Old
  (#5)
sep8001
Member
 
sep8001's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 93

Level: 8 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 190
Magic: 31 / 5922
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 36
Thanked 5 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2007
31-July-2009, 14:28

Thank you that worked on most of the channels.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
sound


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox