Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, Unable to add Channels!! at DreamBox forum; Hi, i am unable to add channals manually or using dreamboxedit. Since i am new at this can some1 tell ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Unable to add Channels!!
Old
  (#1)
xmanx
Donator
 
xmanx's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 14

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 37
Magic: 4 / 917
Experience: 50%

Thanks: 16
Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: BS
Unable to add Channels!! - 03-September-2009, 10:53

Hi,

i am unable to add channals manually or using dreamboxedit. Since i am new at this can some1 tell me what could be the reason.
could it be that when i auto scanned, all the channel slots have been filled and now i have to remove some to add more? if so is there a faster way to do so?


Thanku In adv.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
morte
Guest
 
morte's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 10,804

Level: 66 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 492 / 1640
Magic: 3601 / 50685
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 4,388
Thanked 6,243 Times in 2,101 Posts
Join Date: May 2007
03-September-2009, 11:28

nope
Most likely up are in the sat/providers/all lists
You need to create a new bouquet/favorite and put in there the channels

I prefer opendbedit btw to make favorites


Hardware: DM500S, MaximumTorodial T90
Sat positions: 4.8,13.0,19.2,28.2
Software: Pli Jade 3 with X-line Skin
CAM: Cccam 2.1.3
NOT LOOKING FOR SHARES
ECS irc Chatroom
Cccam Collection topic
http://virusscan.jotti.org/en



Use the ====>>>><<<<==== when you are happy with a post instead of replying to a post (rule #11 and gets you even banned)
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to morte For This Useful Post:
xmanx (03-September-2009)
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
xmanx
Donator
 
xmanx's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 14

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 37
Magic: 4 / 917
Experience: 50%

Thanks: 16
Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: BS
03-September-2009, 12:12

Quote:
Originally Posted by Morte View Post
nope
Most likely up are in the sat/providers/all lists
You need to create a new bouquet/favorite and put in there the channels

I prefer opendbedit btw to make favorites

Thanks Morte but bouquet/favorite are only for grouping not add more channes. no? I want t add a channel that is not on the box but its not working.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
channels!!, unable


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox