Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, Use own local in CCcam at DreamBox forum; Hi all, I'm still new around here, but it's working great on my Dream 7025. Only problem is the box ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Use own local in CCcam
Old
  (#1)
Metmayo
Junior Member
 
Metmayo's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 5

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 8
Magic: 1 / 222
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Jan 2009
Use own local in CCcam - 20-February-2009, 15:47

Hi all,

I'm still new around here, but it's working great on my Dream 7025.
Only problem is the box doesnt use my own localcard, but always uses the shares from friends. How to set up the Cfg. so that the Dream uses my local card?

Thx
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
hamster08
Banned as Payserver
 
hamster08's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 877

Level: 26 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 637
Magic: 292 / 17358
Experience: 49%

Thanks: 194
Thanked 256 Times in 182 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2008
20-February-2009, 16:21

does it manage to read ur local ?
because i can't see why it would not use local if it can read it fine

to test, just remove all c lines and see if you can still decode the channel

cheers
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
Metmayo
Junior Member
 
Metmayo's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 5

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 8
Magic: 1 / 222
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Jan 2009
20-February-2009, 17:58

Thats what I tried allready, when I stop the Clines, the card is working.
When activate the Clines again, decoding comes from friends again. Do I have to set up a Prio file?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
hamster08
Banned as Payserver
 
hamster08's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 877

Level: 26 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 637
Magic: 292 / 17358
Experience: 49%

Thanks: 194
Thanked 256 Times in 182 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2008
20-February-2009, 18:05

prio should solve the issue:
http://www.eurocardsharing.com/f78/c...emu-card-42098

Quote:
So If you want EMU than CARD put like this:

P: 0500:007C00, P: 0500:020010 , P: 0500:022600

If you want first CARD than EMU than.

P: 0500:020010 , P: 0500:022600, P: 0500:007C00
read full post for details

cheers
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
Metmayo
Junior Member
 
Metmayo's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 5

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 8
Magic: 1 / 222
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Jan 2009
20-February-2009, 22:50

Thanks for helping, but I didnt solve it. Think the problem has to do with this;

http://www.eurocardsharing.com/f78/n...e-cccam-100869
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
hamster08
Banned as Payserver
 
hamster08's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 877

Level: 26 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 637
Magic: 292 / 17358
Experience: 49%

Thanks: 194
Thanked 256 Times in 182 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2008
20-February-2009, 22:55

ah indeed possible
well you have the solution in it :)
just ignore the card on ur peers :p
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
cccam, local


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox