Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, viasat hd Nordic at DreamBox forum; Anyone who can help me with a solution on viasat HD Nordic on dreambox?...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
viasat hd Nordic
Old
  (#1)
tomine
Junior Member
 
tomine's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 21

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 57
Magic: 7 / 1502
Experience: 31%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2009
Age: 47
viasat hd Nordic - 24-August-2010, 23:33

Anyone who can help me with a solution on viasat HD Nordic on dreambox?


tom lken
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
karolina
ECS Master
 
karolina's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,915

Level: 36 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 88 / 883
Magic: 638 / 24930
Experience: 35%

Thanks: 59
Thanked 847 Times in 523 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2008
25-August-2010, 00:00

Quote:
Originally Posted by tomine View Post
Anyone who can help me with a solution on viasat HD Nordic on dreambox?
i think now is inposible setup this card becouse is no public solution to have info from card without this card no work; im not sure but oscam no suport this card too; please look to last version newcs if im good remember suport card is add but i dont sure

Last edited by karolina; 25-August-2010 at 00:38..
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
Nordik2007
Permanent Banned
 
Nordik2007's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 105

Level: 9 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 206
Magic: 35 / 6160
Experience: 25%

Thanks: 48
Thanked 32 Times in 17 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2007
25-August-2010, 20:14

Quote:
Originally Posted by karolina View Post
i think now is inposible setup this card becouse is no public solution to have info from card without this card no work; im not sure but oscam no suport this card too; please look to last version newcs if im good remember suport card is add but i dont sure
Indeed. Today it's not possible to share those channels.
Check google with: oscam via*** HD
You will find a link to a oscam forum thread where a developper states:

"That is not just a simple configuration problem. CW postprocess algorithm need to be added as well as the box unique keys need to be dumped by every user. "

/Nordik
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
nordic, viasat


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox