Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, WebInterface Plug In. DM800 HD. What is its IP address from Firefox? at DreamBox forum; Hi guys. I am trying to use the well known WebInterface plug in. I can not figure out what its ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
WebInterface Plug In. DM800 HD. What is its IP address from Firefox?
Old
  (#1)
NewBirth2010
Member
 
NewBirth2010's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 39

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 100
Magic: 13 / 2479
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2009
WebInterface Plug In. DM800 HD. What is its IP address from Firefox? - 05-August-2009, 08:48

Hi guys.

I am trying to use the well known WebInterface plug in. I can not figure out what its IP address is, in order to access it from Firefox browser on my PC. I guess the DHCP setting on the DB 800 has to be set to ON? Because setting an IP address manually (in the Network Options of my Dreambox 800 HD, lets say the IP Address 192.168.002.120) then:

a) I do get a result when I use FTP on my PC using the ftp address ftp://192.168.002.120, BUT

b) I DONT get result on the http address http://192.168.002.120

How do things work?

Thanks
Michael
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
hayalet54
Donator
 
hayalet54's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 307

Level: 16 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 384
Magic: 102 / 11731
Experience: 38%

Thanks: 111
Thanked 59 Times in 40 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
05-August-2009, 09:30

please test it this:

http://192.168.2.120
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
Charly20
Super Moderator
 
Charly20's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3,404

Level: 45 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 110 / 1101
Magic: 1134 / 34700
Experience: 6%

Thanks: 2,493
Thanked 1,468 Times in 773 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: in the skies...
05-August-2009, 09:33

http://ipofyourdream:16001


Don't be surprised that I ask you to prove your locals; ECS does not need card fakers...
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
NewBirth2010
Member
 
NewBirth2010's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 39

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 100
Magic: 13 / 2479
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2009
05-August-2009, 21:22

No Guys, I get nothing (on image: Gemini 4.40 )

Any ideas? Tutorials.

Thanks
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
hacienda
Senior Member
 
hacienda's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 164

Level: 11 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 271
Magic: 54 / 8284
Experience: 86%

Thanks: 34
Thanked 16 Times in 15 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: North England
06-August-2009, 22:44

wouldnt bother anyway. when you find it which should be the same addy as your db youll find its very very sloooooooooooooooooooooooooow.


DM800s DM500sx2 DM500c
1mtr Dish 20meg BB
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
address, dm800, firefox?, plug, webinterface


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox