Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, what cam for reading digi alb card help at DreamBox forum; having trouble getting digi alb card to work what cam am i best using as i have darkstar 2 image ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
what cam for reading digi alb card help
Old
  (#1)
cairnsy
Banned as Payserver
 
cairnsy's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 20

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 55
Magic: 6 / 1729
Experience: 20%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Join Date: May 2007
Location: LIVERPOOL
what cam for reading digi alb card help - 26-August-2009, 12:30

having trouble getting digi alb card to work what cam am i best using as i have darkstar 2 image nabilo and copy db 500s also is there any plugin so i can see if the machine sees the card like when a cards in the technomate.

thanks

keith
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
jonny1983ie
Donator
 
jonny1983ie's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 16

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 43
Magic: 5 / 1117
Experience: 74%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Join Date: May 2009
26-August-2009, 13:40

Conex Cam im sure my tm has it built in and can take it in the card slot dunno about DB assume dragon and diablo will work


TM 6900 Super, DB 800HD, TM5400+CI 1.2m Triax, Dark Motor and one bad credit rating!
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
re
Old
  (#3)
cairnsy
Banned as Payserver
 
cairnsy's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 20

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 55
Magic: 6 / 1729
Experience: 20%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Join Date: May 2007
Location: LIVERPOOL
re - 26-August-2009, 13:45

i know it works in them but i need it to work in my db500s


kieth
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
gerrylvslee
Sat Expert
 
gerrylvslee's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 68

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 153
Magic: 22 / 3935
Experience: 15%

Thanks: 30
Thanked 9 Times in 8 Posts
Join Date: May 2009
26-August-2009, 13:45

If you are looking to get the digitalb card to work in your db 500 then cccam 2.1.2 will work.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
cairnsy
Banned as Payserver
 
cairnsy's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 20

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 55
Magic: 6 / 1729
Experience: 20%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Join Date: May 2007
Location: LIVERPOOL
26-August-2009, 14:21

thanks for the repkly mate but i downloaded and installed it no joy ,do i have to alter any files in any way .

thanks
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
gerrylvslee
Sat Expert
 
gerrylvslee's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 68

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 153
Magic: 22 / 3935
Experience: 15%

Thanks: 30
Thanked 9 Times in 8 Posts
Join Date: May 2009
26-August-2009, 14:40

CAMKEY: /dev/sci0 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
CAMDATA: /dev/sci0 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
TRY ALL CHIDS : /dev/sci0
Put this in your cccam .cfg

I have someone who will help you if you go to the live chat.

Last edited by gerrylvslee; 26-August-2009 at 14:51..
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
card, digi, reading


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox