Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, What is the right EMU which can Update my Irdeto showtime Card ? at DreamBox forum; Hii Alll I have a new original Irdeto Card for Showtime & ART on Nilesat. I'm sharing my card with ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
What is the right EMU which can Update my Irdeto showtime Card ?
Old
  (#1)
gregbasha
Banned
 
gregbasha's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 33

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 87
Magic: 11 / 2713
Experience: 50%

Thanks: 28
Thanked 9 Times in 7 Posts
Join Date: May 2007
What is the right EMU which can Update my Irdeto showtime Card ? - 07-September-2007, 17:55

Hii Alll

I have a new original Irdeto Card for Showtime & ART on Nilesat.
I'm sharing my card with my peers by Gbox ver 2.03.
The card has stopped decoding channels today.

I called the Company of Cards, so they request from me to put the card into my receiver and they will submit the data of my card to update it.

I did so... and nothing happens.
I heared from a freind that Gbox does not update irdeto cards . Is That right ???
If yes .. what is the right EMU should I use to update mt Irdeto Card

Awaitng your replyy
Byeee
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
snakie
Member
 
snakie's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 98

Level: 8 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 197
Magic: 32 / 5938
Experience: 89%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 44 Times in 33 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2007
07-September-2007, 18:22

Try with CCcam and should be fine
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
Charly20
Super Moderator
 
Charly20's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3,404

Level: 45 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 110 / 1101
Magic: 1134 / 34703
Experience: 6%

Thanks: 2,493
Thanked 1,468 Times in 773 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: in the skies...
07-September-2007, 19:06

yes CCCam works with Showtime cards.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
gregbasha
Banned
 
gregbasha's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 33

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 87
Magic: 11 / 2713
Experience: 50%

Thanks: 28
Thanked 9 Times in 7 Posts
Join Date: May 2007
08-September-2007, 03:13

Thank youuu
I already updated it by a normal receiver (Qmax)
next time I will try CCCam
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
morad_2002
Junior Member
 
morad_2002's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 4 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
26-September-2007, 23:33

if you want pm i can send the signel to yor card

i am delar for ART and SHOWTIM
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox