Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, where installed Ccam at DreamBox forum; Hello, I have a dreambox 500+ with Cccam 2.1.4 but my qestion is will it work with Cccam 2.2.1 wen ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
where installed Ccam
Old
  (#1)
andre20111
Junior Member
 
andre20111's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 11

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 28
Magic: 3 / 525
Experience: 12%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2011
Age: 48
where installed Ccam - 17-August-2011, 13:08

Hello,

I have a dreambox 500+ with Cccam 2.1.4 but my qestion is will it work with Cccam 2.2.1

wen it will work where i must installed the Cccam 2.2.1 in the dreambox500 +

many time ago you cant it downlaod with the bleu button with the gimini server but that no works more

thanks

greets

andre
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
deffc0n
Member
 
deffc0n's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 62

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 143
Magic: 20 / 3566
Experience: 75%

Thanks: 11
Thanked 17 Times in 13 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2009
17-August-2011, 15:23

Use tunisian manager :)


-==CCcam RUL3Z==-
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
andre20111
Junior Member
 
andre20111's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 11

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 28
Magic: 3 / 525
Experience: 12%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2011
Age: 48
17-August-2011, 16:29

hello deffcon ,

thanks for the reaction but wat you mean with use tunisian manager??

ken you explane that

thanks

andre
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
TRASHER
Donator
 
TRASHER's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 36

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 94
Magic: 12 / 1975
Experience: 76%

Thanks: 10
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2010
17-August-2011, 18:16

Quote:
Originally Posted by andre20111 View Post
Hello,

I have a dreambox 500+ with Cccam 2.1.4 but my qestion is will it work with Cccam 2.2.1

wen it will work where i must installed the Cccam 2.2.1 in the dreambox500 +

many time ago you cant it downlaod with the bleu button with the gimini server but that no works more

thanks

greets

andre

Hi.
dowload this files: useraddon.xml from page :

http://www.2shared.com/document/EPKBtGHe/useraddon.html

Hi copying in your DM 500 in:

var/tuxbox/config....chmod -644

after instalation and restarting enigma you can see in blue panel --adons...some servers for download cccam versions and use version which you need.

Last edited by TRASHER; 17-August-2011 at 18:28..
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
ccam, installed


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox