Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, Why can not flash DM500HD?? at DreamBox forum; Hello I hope sombady help me to Flash my DM500HD....couse it can not connect internet to flash by Internet Explorer ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Why can not flash DM500HD??
Old
  (#1)
ubuntu72
Banned
 
ubuntu72's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 120
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2010
Why can not flash DM500HD?? - 20-August-2010, 10:09

Hello

I hope sombady help me to Flash my DM500HD....couse it can not connect internet to flash by Internet Explorer or DreamUp...... on last DreamUp verision i get this ERROR. Can please somebady tell me whats the problem?? Look the photo!!


Best Reg
Shaterlo
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
cold007
Super Moderator
 
cold007's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 9,448

Level: 63 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 314 / 1570
Magic: 3149 / 49273
Experience: 82%

Thanks: 5,191
Thanked 4,423 Times in 2,537 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: germany -unterfranken..
20-August-2010, 10:19

i am assuming you are using a "serial cable" ???

try adding -->> use network check box!-->

look in your device menu ...make sure your on the right com port...

cold007


dreambox 8000- box with icvs images!!

remember u SPAM = i BAN

activley hunting nline stealers...!

beware...of with whom you share!!




   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
ubuntu72
Banned
 
ubuntu72's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 120
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2010
20-August-2010, 12:24

Quote:
Originally Posted by cold007 View Post
i am assuming you are using a "serial cable" ???

try adding -->> use network check box!-->

look in your device menu ...make sure your on the right com port...

cold007
--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thanks for ur reaplay
I try the network and didnt work too..... not geting any ip number
the box was working good but efter 3 days it just died!!
can not flash anymore!! whats the problem here??
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
dm500hd??, flash


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox