Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, You have a DB500 clone? Here the solution at DreamBox forum; The new gemini image checks mac address of your box ... and if it doesn't start with 00:09:34 your blue ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
You have a DB500 clone? Here the solution
Old
  (#1)
cajotizio † 1960-2008
Riposi in pace
 
cajotizio † 1960-2008's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 866

Level: 26 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 633
Magic: 288 / 17355
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 112
Thanked 203 Times in 88 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
You have a DB500 clone? Here the solution - 24-February-2008, 06:15

The new gemini image checks mac address of your box ... and if it doesn't start with 00:09:34 your blue panel will be blocked.
So u have to download the below file to your /var/etc and edit that file with an unix editor so the mac address starts with 00:09:34 . Then everything works fine on every clone ...


the file..........
http://www.armandproductions.ro/init.rar

Last edited by cajotizio † 1960-2008; 24-February-2008 at 08:40..
   
Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to cajotizio † 1960-2008 For This Useful Post:
greg-cccam (24-February-2008), janakis1984 (24-February-2008), uffala (26-February-2008)
Old
  (#2)
munna
Warez Master
 
munna's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,207

Level: 30 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 731
Magic: 402 / 20492
Experience: 26%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 674 Times in 220 Posts
Join Date: May 2007
Age: 31
24-February-2008, 08:23

thankx dear for this file but will you please show the what changes should me made ?
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
cajotizio † 1960-2008
Riposi in pace
 
cajotizio † 1960-2008's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 866

Level: 26 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 633
Magic: 288 / 17355
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 112
Thanked 203 Times in 88 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
24-February-2008, 08:43

edit the file after you added it in var/etc and change the MAC adress with 00:09:34 and the values you want.
to find your box MAC check in your router

hops, I forgot!!!!! give 755 attributes, reboot and ...............done

Last edited by cajotizio † 1960-2008; 24-February-2008 at 09:00..
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
soso2k
Member
 
soso2k's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 40

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 102
Magic: 13 / 2694
Experience: 11%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 14 Times in 10 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
24-February-2008, 09:44

Use can use this plugin to change mac adresse

I dont try with gemini 4.30 because i have original box

http://www.sundaymarket.biz/change_mac.rar
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
munna
Warez Master
 
munna's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,207

Level: 30 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 731
Magic: 402 / 20492
Experience: 26%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 674 Times in 220 Posts
Join Date: May 2007
Age: 31
24-February-2008, 14:35

Thankx Every Body For Their Support.
   
Reply With Quote
I wonder
Old
  (#6)
Niteman1969
Member
 
Niteman1969's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 30

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 80
Magic: 10 / 2083
Experience: 22%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 35 Times in 12 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2008
I wonder - 25-February-2008, 18:40

If this came from my original post on another forum????
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox