Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, Zeta Ir***to (Private Spice) at DreamBox forum; Has anyone managed to get a Zeta (Ir***o) running in the Dreambox card slots yet? If so how, please share...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Zeta Ir***to (Private Spice)
Old
  (#1)
jimgrim
Senior Member
 
jimgrim's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 134

Level: 10 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 240
Magic: 44 / 6504
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 31
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2008
Age: 54
Question Zeta Ir***to (Private Spice) - 03-January-2009, 12:20

Has anyone managed to get a Zeta (Ir***o) running in the Dreambox card slots yet? If so how, please share

Last edited by dimking; 31-January-2009 at 23:08.. Reason: ** out the only word that is not allowed on ECS..
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
jakas
ECS Master
 
jakas's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,228

Level: 30 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 737
Magic: 409 / 22264
Experience: 48%

Thanks: 320
Thanked 283 Times in 210 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2007
28-January-2009, 18:45

TRY THIS : just remove the # from the line in cccam.cfg
CAMDATA: /dev/sci0 11 22 33 44 55 66 77 88 99 aa bb cc dd ee ff
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to jakas For This Useful Post:
jimgrim (29-January-2009)
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
jimgrim
Senior Member
 
jimgrim's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 134

Level: 10 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 240
Magic: 44 / 6504
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 31
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2008
Age: 54
28-January-2009, 23:03

I have got it and thanks, My box has crashed Nabilo Darkstar 2, saying unknown service, figuring out how to reload, will be in touch and thanks very much
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
jakas
ECS Master
 
jakas's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,228

Level: 30 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 737
Magic: 409 / 22264
Experience: 48%

Thanks: 320
Thanked 283 Times in 210 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2007
28-January-2009, 23:17

try it and let us know
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to jakas For This Useful Post:
jimgrim (29-January-2009)
Old
  (#5)
jimgrim
Senior Member
 
jimgrim's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 134

Level: 10 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 240
Magic: 44 / 6504
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 31
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2008
Age: 54
29-January-2009, 21:12

Just trying to configure the Gemini image, will be in touch, thanks again
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
jimgrim
Senior Member
 
jimgrim's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 134

Level: 10 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 240
Magic: 44 / 6504
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 31
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2008
Age: 54
31-January-2009, 22:46

Okay Jakas. I am back running now, tried the CCcam cfg line you gave me, it's not working, My Smargo is flashing very quick which indicates it is reading the card, but not clearing
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
jakas
ECS Master
 
jakas's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,228

Level: 30 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 737
Magic: 409 / 22264
Experience: 48%

Thanks: 320
Thanked 283 Times in 210 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2007
31-January-2009, 23:07

really cant help more m8
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to jakas For This Useful Post:
jimgrim (02-February-2009)
Private Spice Zeta [email protected]@to
Old
  (#8)
jimgrim
Senior Member
 
jimgrim's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 134

Level: 10 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 240
Magic: 44 / 6504
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 31
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2008
Age: 54
Private Spice Zeta [email protected]@to - 07-February-2009, 20:42

Hooray I am getting the Dreambox to finally read the card, it freezes immediately.

Dreambox 7020 ......... Nabilo Darkstar2........ CCcam 2.09

The card is in the top slot

Here is the CCcam cfg
PIN: /dev/sci0 0000
CAMKEY: /dev/sci0 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
CAMDATA: /dev/sci0 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
SMARTCARD CLOCK FREQUENCY: /dev/sci0 6000000

any ideas?

(07-February-2009 21:02)
Hooray both slots working ...............

Last edited by jimgrim; 07-February-2009 at 22:02.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#9)
jimgrim
Senior Member
 
jimgrim's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 134

Level: 10 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 240
Magic: 44 / 6504
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 31
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2008
Age: 54
07-February-2009, 20:52

Got the box reading the card, it's freezing immediately
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#10)
jakas
ECS Master
 
jakas's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,228

Level: 30 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 737
Magic: 409 / 22264
Experience: 48%

Thanks: 320
Thanked 283 Times in 210 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2007
07-February-2009, 21:22

what is card indent ?
0500:021700 is viaccess for PS
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
(private, irdeto, spice), zeta


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox