Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Azbox HD

Azbox HD Discussion, I lost the blue screen at Sharing receivers forum; My friends after I made an upgrade I lost the blue screen whatever I made . Is there any HARD ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
I lost the blue screen
Old
  (#1)
zaras27
Junior Member
 
zaras27's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2009
I lost the blue screen - 09-December-2009, 17:33

My friends after I made an upgrade I lost the blue screen whatever I made .

Is there any HARD reboot for the AZBox Elite inside or outside ?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
Smurfer
Super Moderator
 
Smurfer's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,100

Level: 29 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 703
Magic: 366 / 21866
Experience: 13%

Thanks: 869
Thanked 1,475 Times in 369 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Smurf Village
09-December-2009, 20:39

Quote:
Originally Posted by zaras27 View Post
My friends after I made an upgrade I lost the blue screen whatever I made .

Is there any HARD reboot for the AZBox Elite inside or outside ?
Did you try this http://www.eurocardsharing.com/f327/...y-flash-129144 procedure?



...shortest ban in the history of the board...
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
blue, lost, screen


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox