Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Azbox HD > Plugins

Plugins Discussion, CCcam prerelease 3 NDS Freeze Fix !!! at Azbox HD forum; Just copy "cccam_module" over existing one in your Azbox. - NDS Freeze Fix Download...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
CCcam prerelease 3 NDS Freeze Fix !!!
Old
  (#1)
Smurfer
Super Moderator
 
Smurfer's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,101

Level: 29 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 703
Magic: 367 / 15048
Experience: 14%

Thanks: 869
Thanked 1,471 Times in 369 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Smurf Village
CCcam prerelease 3 NDS Freeze Fix !!! - 04-June-2009, 07:22

Just copy "cccam_module" over existing one in your Azbox.

- NDS Freeze Fix

Download



...shortest ban in the history of the board...
   
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Smurfer For This Useful Post:
Dunebug (04-June-2009), lizard_ago (10-June-2009)
Old
  (#2)
pSyLoX
Junior Member
 
pSyLoX's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 88
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2009
04-June-2009, 20:41

Hi Smurfer.

thx for this Updated CCcam for Azbox.

Unfortunately i do not get the cam running.
In fact, my server doesnt see anything in his LOG file related to a connection i make.

I copied all files (3) to EMU/OpenXCAS/CCcamCAS
CHMOD 755 to the following files.
CCcam.cfg
cccam_module
openxcas_conf

If i start the cccam with ./cccam_module
then i get the following in telnet.

[00:20:05] [cccam_client] Starting cccam_client pre release v. 0.1 for Azbox Elite/Premium receivers.
[00:20:05] [cccam_client] Coded by The_Ripper ;)
Thx to all who helped me ;)
[00:20:05] [cccam_client] Special Thanks goes to uvadi.
[OPENXCAS_API:Sat Jan 1 00:20:05.542] openxcas_open:285 ## CCcamCAS
[OPENXCAS_API:Sat Jan 1 00:20:05.548] load_xcas_control:98 ## loaded controller ID = 0x19760507
[OPENXCAS_API:Sat Jan 1 00:20:05.551] openxcas_create_channel:34 ## (CCcamCAS)
[OPENXCAS_API:Sat Jan 1 00:20:05.554] openxcas_module_open_channel:86 ## (CCcamCAS)
osdep_msq_server_open : key_request 0x6C4B094 key_response 0x6C4B095
key(6c4b094), msgflg(448)
key(6c4b095), msgflg(448)
[OPENXCAS_API:Sat Jan 1 00:20:05.565] openxcas_adaptor_open_channel:221 ## (CCcamCAS)
osdep_msq_client_connect : key_request 0x6C4B094 key_response 0x6C4B095
[00:20:05] [cccam_client] Creating cccam worker thread ...OK
[00:20:05] [cccam_client] Creating openxcas API message thread ...OK
Killed


thx for any info.
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
Smurfer
Super Moderator
 
Smurfer's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,101

Level: 29 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 703
Magic: 367 / 15048
Experience: 14%

Thanks: 869
Thanked 1,471 Times in 369 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Smurf Village
04-June-2009, 22:16

As you see mine CCcam works fine.
Quote:
MMP[~]$ /EMU/OpenXCAS/CCcamCAS/./cccam_module -d
[21:12:15] [cccam_client] Starting cccam_client pre release v. 0.1 for Azbox Elite/Premium receivers.
[21:12:15] [cccam_client] Coded by The_Ripper ;)
Thx to all who helped me ;)
[21:12:15] [cccam_client] Special Thanks goes to uvadi.
[OPENXCAS_API:Thu Jun 4 21:12:15.293] openxcas_open:285 ## CCcamCAS
[OPENXCAS_API:Thu Jun 4 21:12:15.296] load_xcas_control:98 ## loaded controller ID = 0x19760507
osdep_msq_server_open : key_request 0x6C4B094 key_response 0x6C4B095
osdep_msq_server_open : request msq is already created
osdep_msq_server_open : response msq is already created
osdep_msq_client_connect : key_request 0x6C4B094 key_response 0x6C4B095
[21:12:15] [cccam_client] Creating cccam worker thread ...OK
[21:12:15] [cccam_client] Creating openxcas API message thread ...OK
[21:12:15] [cccam_client] Trying to connect to server (192.168.1.10:****)
[21:12:15] [cccam_client] Connected to (192.168.1.10:****) ...
[21:12:19] [cccam_client] Creating cccam worker thread for (192.168.1.10:9009) ...OK
[21:12:19] Remove card : 0x0604_56E20000
[21:12:19] Add card : 0x0604
[21:12:19] Remove card : 0x1702_D7E10000
Witch CCcam version your server have 2.0.xx or 2.1.x? If you have higher then 2.0.11 this is not work.



...shortest ban in the history of the board...
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
alcatel
Permanent Banned
 
alcatel's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 114
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2007
04-June-2009, 23:04

i also get the same error.
i only get a stable image with incubus,but when i zap it hangs.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
cccam4ever
Member
 
cccam4ever's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 52

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 126
Magic: 17 / 2859
Experience: 5%

Thanks: 42
Thanked 23 Times in 10 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2007
04-June-2009, 23:28

Quote:
Originally Posted by Smurfer View Post
As you see mine CCcam works fine.

Witch CCcam version your server have 2.0.xx or 2.1.x? If you have higher then 2.0.11 this is not work.
Not as I experienced it until now:
I can connect to my 2.1.1 server: its not perfect but works on some channels!


Regards
CCcam4Ever
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
Denilson15
Donator
 
Denilson15's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 107

Level: 9 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 208
Magic: 35 / 4376
Experience: 35%

Thanks: 198
Thanked 28 Times in 20 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2007
Age: 29
05-June-2009, 22:31

All irdeto channels dont work. Hope it is fixed soon.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
pSyLoX
Junior Member
 
pSyLoX's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 88
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2009
05-June-2009, 23:36

Hmm this could be the problem (2.1 server)

Then i will try to connect to my own VMware linux with 2.0.1 and with the vmware linux to my cccam server ( 2.1 )

And hope that i could reshare some cards from my vmware to my Azbox
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#8)
Enne81
Junior Member
 
Enne81's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 7

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 15
Magic: 2 / 237
Experience: 60%

Thanks: 4
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Jun 2009
07-June-2009, 15:52

Hello',
i have some problems with CCcam.
I have doubt that it should work only in local...
It's strange that I can use incubus (that is not stable actually) but cccam does not connect at all: always scrambled.

It is working connecting to remote server?

Thanks
   
Reply With Quote
I manage to get it working
Old
  (#9)
paul273
Junior Member
 
paul273's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 13

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 34
Magic: 4 / 724
Experience: 38%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Aug 2007
I manage to get it working - 07-June-2009, 16:27

But for seca channels i got a a freeze around every 10 seconds my servers are 2.0.11 firmware 0.9.2238 hence i will keep the previous version

cheers
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#10)
Smurfer
Super Moderator
 
Smurfer's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,101

Level: 29 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 703
Magic: 367 / 15048
Experience: 14%

Thanks: 869
Thanked 1,471 Times in 369 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Smurf Village
07-June-2009, 16:32

Quote:
Originally Posted by Enne81 View Post
Hello',
i have some problems with CCcam.
I have doubt that it should work only in local...
It's strange that I can use incubus (that is not stable actually) but cccam does not connect at all: always scrambled.

It is working connecting to remote server?

Thanks
As I mentioned this is prerelese of CCcam. For now you can connect only in local network on your existing server.



...shortest ban in the history of the board...
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
cccam, freeze, prerelease


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox