Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Azbox HD > Chat

Chat Discussion, cccam keys? at Azbox HD forum; Iv seen some cccam keys. What is it and where dose it go?...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
cccam keys?
Old
  (#1)
SatAddict
Junior Member
 
SatAddict's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 19

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 52
Magic: 6 / 1296
Experience: 9%

Thanks: 16
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2009
cccam keys? - 08-August-2009, 01:36

Iv seen some cccam keys. What is it and where dose it go?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
bighead
Senior Member
 
bighead's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 149

Level: 11 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 256
Magic: 49 / 7260
Experience: 26%

Thanks: 50
Thanked 24 Times in 19 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2008
08-August-2009, 09:50

these 'keys' are for the hacked encyptions. depnding on what you want to watch there isnt really much available as before. but still some movies and sport. think its mainly on thor but not sure as havent used keys for a very long time.
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to bighead For This Useful Post:
SatAddict (09-August-2009)
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
SatAddict
Junior Member
 
SatAddict's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 19

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 52
Magic: 6 / 1296
Experience: 9%

Thanks: 16
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2009
09-August-2009, 01:44

Where on the AZbox EMU folder dose it go?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
AZBox
Senior Member
 
AZBox's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 151

Level: 11 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 258
Magic: 50 / 6559
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 28
Thanked 25 Times in 18 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2009
09-August-2009, 14:54

Quote:
Originally Posted by SatAddict View Post
Where on the AZbox EMU folder dose it go?
Put in /EMU/lib and add these 3 lines to your config file:
SOFTKEY FILE : /EMU/lib/SoftCam.Key
AUTOROLL FILE : /EMU/lib/AutoRoll.Key
STATIC CW FILE : /EMU/lib/constant.cw
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to AZBox For This Useful Post:
SatAddict (09-August-2009)
Old
  (#5)
nighthawk77
Junior Member
 
nighthawk77's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 25

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 68
Magic: 8 / 1658
Experience: 73%

Thanks: 5
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: mostar
Age: 40
21-October-2009, 14:13

Should I put them in chmode755? One more thing...when I enter lib directory in the box only blank screen shows and nothing more and I can't edit keys with remote. Is this the way how this emu working or I've done something wrong?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
dig deep
Junior Member
 
dig deep's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 12

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 31
Magic: 4 / 765
Experience: 25%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2009
23-October-2009, 10:17

Change to 755
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
cccam, keys?


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox