Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Azbox HD > Chat

Chat Discussion, Debian and CCcam.mips on AzBox HD at Azbox HD forum; Connect to you azbox with telnet. Go to your usb hdd on Elite model or internal hdd onto the Premium. ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Debian and CCcam.mips on AzBox HD
Old
  (#1)
Smurfer
Super Moderator
 
Smurfer's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,100

Level: 29 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 703
Magic: 366 / 22200
Experience: 13%

Thanks: 869
Thanked 1,475 Times in 369 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Smurf Village
Debian and CCcam.mips on AzBox HD - 19-July-2009, 00:41

Connect to you azbox with telnet.

Go to your usb hdd on Elite model or internal hdd onto the Premium.

In my case:

Quote:
cd /DATA/usb1/sda1
Create folder "debian":

Quote:
mkdir debian
then go in this directory

Quote:
cd /debian
Now we need to download Debian:

Now we need to unpack the package:

Quote:
tar xzf nmt-debian-etch.tar.gz
Now we need to install Debian:

Quote:
chroot debian /bin/bash
export PATH=$PATH:/usr/bin:/usr/sbin
debootstrap/debootstrap --second-stage
Installing the Debian is very slow (about 40 minutes).
You can exit the debian interface with the exit command.

Quote:
exit
To bring back to Debian:

Quote:
chroot debian /bin/bash
After we installed Debian you have to setup your network access:

Quote:
vi /etc/resolv.conf
Press 'i' for editing.
Insert your router IP address (this is example one).

Quote:
**** search wan
**** nameserver 192.168.1.1
To save press escape then type:

Quote:
::wq!
To test test internet connection:

Quote:
ping Google
Then update your distribution:

Quote:
apt-get update
apt-get dist-upgrade
Now we will inastall the real CCcam - mipsel version.
Download CCcam to your hard drive.
Unpack it and then put CCcam.mipsel to your /tmp folder.

in my case:

Quote:
/DATA/usb1/sda1/debian/debian/tmp
Then chmod the file:

Quote:
chmod 755 CCcam.mipsel
For the CCcam.cfg you have to create the directory /var/etc.
Go to debian /var/ directory.

Quote:
cd /var
Then create the directory.

Quote:
mkdir etc
Now you can ftp the CCcam.cfg to this dir.

Quote:
/DATA/usb1/sda1/debian/debian/var/etc
For a test:

Quote:
cd /tmp
To start CCcam

Quote:
./CCcam.mipsel -dv
You can check if CCcam is running:

Now you can add several servers to your config and make F line for cccam_module running on your Azbox.

Access Debian from webinterface

Install webmin 1.48

Quote:
apt-get install perl libnet-ssleay-perl openssl libauthen-pam-perl libpam-runtime libio-pty-perl libmd5-perl
Then download the webmin package
Go to /tmp folder

Quote:
cd /tmp
Download the package

Install it.

Quote:
dpkg --install webmin_1.480_all.deb
Now you can access it from web browser.



...shortest ban in the history of the board...

Last edited by Smurfer; 19-July-2009 at 01:32..
   
Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Smurfer For This Useful Post:
alvarito (03-September-2009), cccam4ever (19-July-2009), Zumzum (08-February-2010)
Old
  (#2)
alendelon
Permanent Banned
 
alendelon's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 43

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 108
Magic: 14 / 3180
Experience: 35%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 5 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2008
29-March-2010, 12:59

I built the server and works fine ony have the problem to make an autoscript to run cc on boot.
Tried an entry to init.d in az linux but cant upgrade init.d to include my new script
If anyone has suceeded pls post the how to which will be a great help.
These 3 commands i use only manually till now

chroot /DATA/hdb1/debian/debian /bin/bash
mount -t proc /proc /proc
./tmp/cccam

Last edited by alendelon; 30-March-2010 at 01:45..
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
youba236
Banned
 
youba236's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 41

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 104
Magic: 13 / 2947
Experience: 19%

Thanks: 7
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2008
05-May-2010, 04:13

can you help me plz ?
why i dont hav permission to chroot :
chroot: cannot execute /bin/bash: Permission denied
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
falldaemon
Member
 
falldaemon's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 40

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 102
Magic: 13 / 2587
Experience: 11%

Thanks: 4
Thanked 14 Times in 10 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2009
07-May-2010, 23:46

cd /DATA/hdb1/debian
chroot debian
mount -t proc /proc proc
cd /tmp
./CCcam.mipsel -dv
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
youba236
Banned
 
youba236's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 41

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 104
Magic: 13 / 2947
Experience: 19%

Thanks: 7
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2008
20-May-2010, 22:05

an you help me plz ?
why i dont hav permission to chroot :
chroot: cannot execute /bin/bash: Permission denied
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
Smurfer
Super Moderator
 
Smurfer's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,100

Level: 29 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 703
Magic: 366 / 22200
Experience: 13%

Thanks: 869
Thanked 1,475 Times in 369 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Smurf Village
23-May-2010, 10:51

Quote:
Originally Posted by youba236 View Post
an you help me plz ?
why i dont hav permission to chroot :
chroot: cannot execute /bin/bash: Permission denied
Are you logged as root?
Type "users" in console without quotes and you will see who is looged in.



...shortest ban in the history of the board...

Last edited by Smurfer; 28-May-2010 at 20:10..
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
youba236
Banned
 
youba236's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 41

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 104
Magic: 13 / 2947
Experience: 19%

Thanks: 7
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2008
24-May-2010, 22:17

Im logged as root

Quote:
ACC login: root
Password:
ACC[~]$
ACC[~]$
i dont see the probleme
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#8)
Pandion
Junior Member
 
Pandion's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 8

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 18
Magic: 2 / 468
Experience: 73%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Aug 2009
07-November-2010, 14:53

Is this the way to use Azbox as a server for another cccam client? via f line on Azbox? even Azbox is running itself as a client? so intern sharing emu's? Let's pretend that i have a c line from my neighboor or a fiend and i want to share it with my other box in my home..
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
azbox, cccam.mips, debian


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox